TBT SAMURAI PIZZA CATS...ALL TIM GOAT OF THE 4th wall

if you ain watched this cartoon iza …nothing shocked me like when i rewatched it as adult and finally understood the inuendos that aired every sunday morning…but what makes it special is the fact the american team where sent the japanese show but shida kwa translation was too much for them so wali dj afro that shit and thus one of the first abridged anime was created and televised si such shit makes me grin ear to ear w hen i see it.hebu look at this fourth wall break

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=Qd2Srw-EjWo;m=3;s=56

yeah what they are saying isn’t part of what was actually said in the japanese show… Just get the whole series man hebu cheki this lbgt comment hehe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=wk4UiwN7O1o;m=6;s=24

talk about no fucks given…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=EIaH2m4B4xI;m=9;s=18

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DssAfNhpj_U

[ATTACH=full]133494[/ATTACH]
Big cheese the funniest gender fluid character of all time and old bird GOATS
VC @Meria Mata uliona kitu kama hii kweli ama ni tom and jerry ukiona kila cartoon

@Mtotomtoto

I love such old school cartoons though …especially their expirements huwa top notch classics like this show…like it was just at scooby doo dialogue pace with a lot of hidden inuendos
[ATTACH=full]133498[/ATTACH]

:cool::cool::cool:

Utoto

We ni @Mzee mzima stick to your script wacha kutry kuwa @captain obvious cuz no shit sherlock what clued you in on that
[ATTACH=full]133548[/ATTACH]

Bado ni upii :smiley:

That the norm in little tokyo…
[ATTACH=full]133562[/ATTACH]