TBT to when Waititu was the second coming of Christ

[ATTACH=full]185581[/ATTACH]

:DWhen @Purple showed her true multicolors

In polite/civilized society it is considered bad form to tell an adult that she lied.

I don’t subscribe to that point of view. Unfortunately

you don’t have to and it is understandable. it’s a culture thing…:smiley:

problem with you kenyans is that you dont buy kenya to build kenya MAGA

Hehehe. So the truth must suffer due to civility?

Anyway, (offside), growing up, I’ve come to learn that when people hide things like feelings and truth, they eventually bubble up and explode in a worse way than if they had been dealt with at the beginning.

But we are weak as humans and would rather avoid a certain conflict now than an uncertain one in the future(if we think that far).

Men/women are professional sweepers of things under the rug.

he he he…No sir, it just means that there are different ways of calling out an untruth without going into one’s face:D:D:D

Hapo ni kweli!

Kwanini hujakosoa kiingereza changu kibovu?

*Prescribe ?

The problem with us Kenyans…

@ranny please input hapa. :D:D Ulitetea waititu sana

Sad.

Asante sana Bi. Zambarau.

Its not often we get a sincere mea culpa on these streets. You’ve restored my faith in Kiambunese a tiny bit.

Enyewe I don’t even blame you, I blame Wakanyama.

na bado Trump, you will come to say you never supported him when his policies hit you where it hurts.

The classic ‘sijui ni shetani gani aliniingia’ Kenyan defence. It absolves the wrong doer of everything. Just like repentance in Christianity :smiley: and life continues, many times without fixing wrongdoings.

I like you @Purple because you show us how different people think.

Matron, hapa uliuma nje by a mile.
Leta chai nimalize nayo ii mandas.

nijitetee nini?. i stand by my sentiments.

Leta strungi.
Hizo latte, sijui Vivaldi, pelekea @kah tony apige nayo picha ya IG.

Hehehe. Sawa. Though sijawahi kuwa na tribal differences na mtu hapa except with tribalists.