TBT Wasn't Me Edition

its a free for all show in 254, we being DFHKMBLBHNKN

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2g5Hz17C4is

[ATTACH=full]227193[/ATTACH]
“Kenya has never been a nation it has always been a market owned by a fellowship of the rich with the rich, who impoverish the already impoverished” ~ Rev. Njoya.

Thinking of it,there is an Italian I am interacting with ama wacha…but things are falling into place

The time in October 1978 when Marcia Barrett, Maizie Williams, Liz Mitchell and sole male band member Bobby Farrell toured Kenya and performed at KICC, Nairobi.‬
[ATTACH=full]227194[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]227195[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]227196[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]227197[/ATTACH]
DADDY COOL.
Bobby Farell had a very deep Bass.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QtxlCsVKkvY

which other song by Boney M do you know?

Fossils only
what was the red button for?
[ATTACH=full]227198[/ATTACH]

Fiat, made in Italy, hii gari ilikua imetambulika kwa kupiga chafya every 9 seconds.
[ATTACH=full]227199[/ATTACH]
this KKU still going strong in 001.
bet its older than our guka @FieldMarshal CouchP

kueka the light on “stand-by” mode:D

Noma. Hii concert mlikula peke yenu yaani buda.

millennial detected

hehe…ok lemme try tena,ni ya kucontrol intesity ya light?

Githeri in a pot was something to behold, dont know why it used to take 12hrs back then for it to cook. ama ni vile grains za siku hizi i GMO
[ATTACH=full]227200[/ATTACH]
the lucky child ni yule aliekuwa akiachwa nyumbani a mind moto ya githeri, twas an opportunity to boil eggs ata zile zimelaliwa na kuku lakini isiwai julikana ni wewe.

gojea fossils waamke please, hehe

Obama outside Ramogi photo studio, Luthuli Avenue, Nairobi, 1987
[ATTACH=full]227203[/ATTACH]

A few years later time has vindicated him.
[ATTACH=full]227204[/ATTACH]

Our pride en heritage will be extinct… soon
[ATTACH=full]227205[/ATTACH]

You mean even teachers were conned by Merali?

ako kadem kako na hiyo dress ya checked sai ni kashosh

Saab, 96_C.1960
[ATTACH=full]227208[/ATTACH]
check out the number plates

Good Old Jomo
[ATTACH=full]227218[/ATTACH]

The first half ended with the smell of Ugali, the second ended at dusk. However many abandonment happened when the owner could not take part for various reasons one of the reasons being haramu or laughing when he’s dodged.
[ATTACH=full]227219[/ATTACH]

Dogs which survived the Titanic disaster. Twelve dogs were known to be aboard, and only these three survived. 1912.
[ATTACH=full]227220[/ATTACH]