TBT: WORLD AIDS DAY EDITION

The history of AIDS dates back to as early as 1920s

Hii post yako ni meffi, details ama mbisha?

the most popular theory on the origin of AIDS associates it with human blood contamination from a blood splash from a chimpazee that was being prepared in DRC, while another one explains how a vaccine contamination led to the disease:( what other theory do you know?

the first case of HIV was identified in early '80s. it is however believed that, prior to this, more than 100000 people had died of HIV infection across the world

in mid '80s HIV became a global concern, calling for intensive and extensive research in most health organisation in the world so as to identify its real cause. during this time the following groups were considered to be at a higher risk: haemophilic, Haitian origin, homosexual men among others…

Your ass needs some serious pipping for breaking all rules of posting a thread.

kondoo ii, makende ya mbuzi. meffi umenifuatilia sana. ni rules gan umeamepewa mamlaka kuangalia? or could i have mentioned homosexual men hapo juu nikakuamsha? rudi ulale, shieth

so @dev web and your team initially AIDS was more associated with homosexual men, it was therefore referred to as Gay Related Immune Defficiency(GRID). later, it was however confirmed that ladies who had heterosexual sex with HIV victim men also contracted the virus

Your ass is itching for some pipe I see, pass.

in 1988 WHO declared Dec 1st each year as World AIDS Day, making it the first ever global health day. the day was set aside for the world to show support in the fight against AIDS, show solidality with the large population living with HIV/AIDS across the planet and to commemorate the hundred of thousands who have died of HIV EPIDEMIC. how did you spend this day?

ii tabia naionaga na watu wa prepuse wakati imejaa ile kitu chafuchafu ndani

out of all the people who had died of HIV/AIDS upto '95, 49% were African Americans

[ATTACH=full]70697[/ATTACH]

since the declaration of HIV/AIDS as a global epidemic, victims have faced stigma, segregation and discrimination in many fields. many countries eg. USA banned the imigration of new non-citizens who tested positive for the virus. however in USA, this ban was lifted by president Obama at its 20th years, as a move to fulfill his promise to his gay advocates on health and human rights

mbona unajiongelesha? kuja nikukamue

usjali?

Kwenda we all know that an American had sex with a monkey got aids then blamed it on congo

i hope hujavuta bangi in the last 48 hrs

Upuss ! Kindly go back to nazi Germany’s biological warfare program . After all,the Americans captured a majority of the nazi Germany’s scientists . In regards to AIDS , the first documented victims of the disease in Kenya were returning British soldiers who had been p.o.ws during ww2 . Then ,it was a strange disease Not known to the Brits . Check out the Kenya national archives if you doubt me. Hopefully they still have those documents accessibile to the public.