TBT

Lets go way back in time.
@Deorro and @Web Dev mlipitia haya
[ATTACH=full]17423[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

Footballers in the village, for 20 marks name this dentist. wonder what happened to him. yule anajua anijuze please
[ATTACH=full]17425[/ATTACH]

Joe Masiga

Used to love this character, here we can equate him to @Okiya due to his cheeky answers
[ATTACH=full]17426[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

@admin mpe @Dereva status ya elder.

This Kenya Bus Services No.152, seen here was a Guy Arab IV model with a Park Royal 70-seat body. The bus was delivered to Nairobi in December 1956
[ATTACH=full]17427[/ATTACH]

13 Likes

This is how we saved our music.
[ATTACH=full]17429[/ATTACH]

28 Likes

yes it can, i wonder why in Kenya we dont have a bus museum.
This place would be so nostalgic and guys wouldnt mind paying an entry fee. @Ka-Buda over to you.

Haiya, This is interesting, @4makind kuja uone
[ATTACH=full]17430[/ATTACH]

Ati ‘Har’ is the god of death.o_Oo_O. No wonder our Harambee Stars and kenyan football in general are literally on their ‘death bed’

Hated this drink, wonder why our parents thought it was medicine, it tasted like cat pee
[ATTACH=full]17432[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]17433[/ATTACH]

Ongezea scotts Emulsion. Hii ilikuwa inaprevent ugonjwa zote and other ailments kama kutoanguka na bike ovyo ovyo, kutojikojolea, kuelewa hesabu etc etc The list is endless

Legends of boring british wrestling, this was way before WWE/WWF
Big Daddy and Giant Haystarks
[ATTACH=full]17434[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]17435[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]17436[/ATTACH]

ATa Lucozade ilikua Hivo, depends on which hood you came from

Before the reeboks, nikes, pumas and fila was this bata shoe company icon
Mkono juu kaa ulivaa hii kiatu
[ATTACH=full]17437[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

They were most likely cut up long ago and sold as scrap metal.

comes my footballer and friend[ATTACH=full]17438[/ATTACH] when Kogalo was Gor and Kenya was Kenya, plse name them

Nilisema tutaweka hii ya Lucy akipiga mtu sweep na kofi mbili back in 2007:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QrxpPHQ17SU

Am I missing something, ama sina macho[ATTACH=full]17439[/ATTACH]

@Mzee mzima labda hujui mama roosy kifaki