TBT

Leo tunaanza na mwalimu Wesonga, this guy was talented, he used to combine over 10 schools in a massive mass choir, fine tune them and make them sing a beautiful song during national days.
in 85 i was at nyayo stadium singing this song.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UDqlqpB3m00

baadaye all the kids were treated to Elliots and coke.
kaa hujui Elliots you shouldint be reading this

[ATTACH=full]52353[/ATTACH]
25cents silver coin.
when money had value.

[ATTACH=full]52354[/ATTACH]
Joys of childhood, watoto wa siku hizi ni meffi, couch potatoes all of them, kaa sio simu iko mkononi ni remote.
time bomb we are sitting on.

[ATTACH=full]52355[/ATTACH]
@Mzee mzima ata hii hakuona

[ATTACH=full]52357[/ATTACH]
Nairobi. The Government Indian school later Duke of Gloucester and now Jamhuri High School. C.1936.

hio mkate ilikua tamu then kablueband ya mkebe

@Jazzman check this beauties out
[ATTACH=full]52358[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]52359[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]52360[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]52361[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]52362[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]52363[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]52364[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]52366[/ATTACH]
if this KBE 620 ingepatana na gari za siku hizi headon it would emerge without a scratch, vile hio ingine itakua staki sema

Real beauty

[ATTACH=full]52367[/ATTACH]
every house hold had this, stima ilikua kwa nyumba za waalimu tu.

[ATTACH=full]52369[/ATTACH]
we loved and admired this lady, then madiba got out of prison

[ATTACH=full]52370[/ATTACH]
our kind of books in primo, in seco we upgraded to sydney sheldon robert lundrum, john grisham, wilbur smith na wengine wengi

[ATTACH=full]52371[/ATTACH]
juke box, have always wondered how it was able to select the albums after kuwekwa coins.
every bar had one.

Thanks ES, you never disappoint. Keep 'em coming!!

[ATTACH=full]52373[/ATTACH]
@Luther12 , is this E23, caravan or homy. it used to ply Bamburi docks route.

aaah simpler times

[ATTACH=full]52374[/ATTACH]
1st correct answer get 1000 likes

[ATTACH=full]52375[/ATTACH]
kulikuaga na circe na balcony ya ma VIP

[ATTACH=full]52376[/ATTACH]
swag ya mid to late 70s.
platforms were.invented by the late Omar Bongo of Gabon?He was short and he had fallen for this tall lady whom he wanted to dfhkmbhblnkn

mimi nilisoma goosebumps

Was used to spray insecticides…wapi likes?