TBT

Now that @Meria Mata is on leave and is on holiday pale Zanzibar,( I hope unfikicha threshold kaa Baba) I suggest we TBT on a traumatizing experience we went through during our childhood that we remember to date.
Mine was when I was in class 5, I visited some relative’s place which was about 10km from our home,one Saturday morning. I think I was sent by mum. Unfortunately for me, they were not in. More unfortunately for me, they had unleashed their 5 ferocious dogs to guard their home while away.
I entered their compound and walked a distance of about 100 metres upto where the main house was and called out. Tata!?Tata ii?..(auntie! Auntie!?)
I heard a roar behind me and there they were, 5 dogs ready to attack.
Nilichomoka kaa usain bolt with the dogs giving the chase.
Up to today, I can’t tell how I outrun those animals, coz as i was to be told later, if they had caught up with me, ningekuwa history.
They chased me up to the gate and then retreated.
I never visited that homestead again till about some 15 years later.

the biggest con in ktalk history…
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/a-year-older.48741/

Cheza chini.:smiley:

What’s the correlation?

TBT my Fren. anything goes

Got side swapped by a speeding car while riding my bmx the same spot my friend had gotten knocked down and broke both of his legs about a year earlier.

The car swerved landing in a mtaro dere alitoka nje na kunishika mashati I was about 10yrs of age kama sio my neighbour ningepigwa hadharani.

It was my fault though.

Mimi labda time fulani nikiwa class 2-3,watching my step dad forcing my mum to gulp down poison usiku wa manane kwa the hallway leading from bedrooms to sitting room as i helplessly watched her sreaming for help. I was so confused nilianza kupita pita nikienda sitting room then back to bedroom. nilirudi kulala juu kesho ni kwa shule.

It was on Christmas eve and I was playing in our grazing field, then spoted our long lost male cat chasing another female cat and disappeared in a maize plantation. Decided to follow it, only to stumble on young sturdy puppies of a our neighbors dog. The dog chased me barking and my hand was bitten by the blood thirsty canines as I put my extra spurt over the fence. I cried mamaaaa! I was ten. My mum had gone shopping for the Christmas. Neighbor came to the rescue and applied the fine tobacco, powder on the injury. Mum came and took me to Kapenguria hospital, was treated and discharged. Later, the owner of the dog was requested to pay for the damages.

What??o_Oo_O

I visited my auntie when I was kitu 6-7 hivi. I stayed at her place for kindu a week and was sleeping on the couch. Now I was a serious bed-wetter and for that week the couch was smelling like zile urinal za karumaindo. Poor me. Scratch that, poor auntie.

:smiley: even though the neighbours never came to the rescue Since The domestic violence was a common occurence,almost daily, de didnt manage to kill her.

The day i stopped drinking chang’aa and then smoking bhang. Used to live in buru phase 3 and those days there were many open fields (landgrabbers were not invented yet). Anyway me and my buddies would go to Jericho, drink chang’aa and then go laze in one of the fields smoking bhangi. We used to call the combination “nyamchom”. Anyway, this day we were heading back to our court and somehow i got separated from my buddies. I was lost for like 4 hours, could not remember where home is and was so high i could not ask anybody for directions. My buddies found me around six jioni. I never took nyamchom again.

pole…

[ATTACH=full]140720[/ATTACH] vile makanika is watching this thread!

That was really turf for a kid to watch mum suffering. Pole.

Pole Kizee, domestic violence is never easy on kids. I hope u are way much better now.

:eek:WTF!!

WTF. If you ever stick a knife in the nigga, three ribs up on the right side just above the stomach, then smoke a cigarette as you watch him die slowly and you need a lawyer, I will pay for one.

Kumbe wewe ni SLDF

Sabaot Lands Defence Forces? :eek:Nope :D:D:D:D