TBT

Hii club ilikua moto sana, dress code was a must, no one in a T-shirt was allowed through the door
[ATTACH=full]16171[/ATTACH]

Tumetoka mbali kweli, the modern buses we see on our roads today zitakaa hivi in 8 yrs time
[ATTACH=full]16172[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

hizi ndio tulitumia kwa veve, siku hizi naona PK na mugoks
[ATTACH=full]16173[/ATTACH]

before we heard of tissue “maigoya” was the in thing
[ATTACH=full]16174[/ATTACH]

20 Likes

Nani alishawai make reverse call
[ATTACH=full]16175[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

hahahhahah…ooh visions, ile kichapo nilipigwa after going home late nikitoka visions, sijahau ata waleo…tumetoka mbali kakaangu

Many a time naughty and cheeky boys found themselves sleeping in such structures.
what do you call them in your language?
[ATTACH=full]16176[/ATTACH]

hahahhahah oooh yes, reverse call after queuing for ages,alafu there is away guys used to remove all the coins…ever did it?
sijui kama @old monk was born then.:slight_smile:

ikumbi…:slight_smile:

[ATTACH=full]16177[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16178[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]16179[/ATTACH]

Mboss weh! Ndukatavye mundu!

I honestly dont know how to use that.

I once found a mad mad carrying one around talking gibberish and I took it from him thinking its an important book he had take from some office. He probably was using it as tissue or cigarette because he had torn off some pages.

Nice throwback

Big Gs were real gum, soft and smooth. Nowadays PK is pure Brazil sugar.

No

Back then if you didn’t board a shaggy to Kakamega you were a nobody. You just took me many years back when I was a Form 2 in Chava High.:slight_smile:

Reverse call is when you call a toll free operator number then ask him to connect you to your desired number. The other guy akikubali, the operator connects you but bill yote inaenda kwake

This TBT kills it…

wacha reverse call- these were key in organizing dates. mkimaliza convo mnakubaliana next time atacall ndio uende ungoje call hapo…

i miss its ruff texture na the kasmell. Kalikua kanaacha marashi ya aloe vera!