TEA BAGGING A HOMOSEXUAL TRADITION

I always say, don’t just jump at every western concept without doing research. In the gay community, it’s a open secret that men on the downlow or gay men pretending to be normal and heterosexual, compel their female partners to teabag them.

First, let’s get into a little digression as to the origins of “teabagging” as a concept. First brought to the public eye by movie director John Waters, a man who knows a deviant sexual act when he sees it, teabagging is the act of a man bouncing his scrotum on another man’s body – typically his forehead. Waters says in a 2009 interview that he saw it in the wild at a male strip club called the Atlantis in Baltimore, where the dancers would strip off their underpants and teabag patrons for tips. Waters would then include a teabagging scene in his 1998 moviePecker.

I think we now know the closet homosexuals in this forum via.the enthusiastic proponents of this perveted homosexual act. Munajijua I’ll not mention.anyone’s name here. If you want to engage in homosexuality pls abuse your female to reenact what you gay people do in your clubs. Shindwe kabisa homosexuals!

This is turning ugly in 3…2…

Na hkm??? :smiley:

You need to get laid sooner rather than later @GeorginaMakena
I sense alot of pent up sexual frustration.
How often do you masturbate @GeorginaMakena ?
And what is the Object of your masturbation when you do it?..

(Asking for my Psychologist Friend)

Madam hii ni talanta umelalia, Mpasho need people like you

Unasumbua sasa get yourself some good dick ama uniongeze kwa block list biatch

Makena!
Unless your husband or partner has asked you to teabag them, stop caring about what other couples do/don’t do in their bedrooms. It is none of your business.

That is gay too and I believe blow jobs are in the same category.

Hehe everything except for missionary

Bitter female detected !

Kaffir are you a closet homosexual? Hii kitu nimetoa kwa net na ni ukweli. Y must everyone who points out the bitter truth you insult them!

Bitter closet homosexual detected. Don’t shoot the messenger just admit unampenda teabags coz deep down you got it from your secret gay lovers

Kabuda masturbation is a homosexual act bcz you are giving yourself sexual pleasure and you’re the same gender as yourself. So if you masturbate hate to break it to yah! You’re a closet homosexual!

Umetoa kwa net na ni ukweli, smh. How pray tell, did you ascertain that to be true? Did your husband tea bag you and turn out gay?

Am straightier than a shaka Zulu spear pan letea sisi upuzi hapa whole day listening to your bitching sorry arse whole day get laid you stupid cunt meffi !!! Ulizia my street cred hapa mattercore

Don’t go ballistic on me for pointing out the obvious! Seek medical advice. You’re closeted gay man.

My husband is a very upright man I knew abt it from some ‘men’ here insisting how gud it is here unlike the many homosexual.men on this forum posting videos of ass licking.Watu hapa ni gays!

Why rub your homosexuality in our faces. Posting videos of pple licking asses. Keep it on the dl. We don’t need to know the depths of your depravity. Spare us

whats ur obsession with other peoples sexuality ? seems someone broke ur little heart next best thing is to call all males gay !

1. I’ve never posted videos in this forum.
  2. I brought this on myself so I’m gonna apologize, retract and watch you from miles away.

I’m sorry …