Teacher ‘had threesome with high school students at home’

A teacher who allegedly had sex with four teenagers has been accused of sleeping with two more.
Heather Robertson, 38, a former kindergarten teacher, was originally arrested after she was accused of having sex with four high school students at her home in Lufkin, Texas.
One of the students told police he had been talking and sexting Robertson on Snapchat shortly after spring break.
The teacher then allegedly asked him over to her home for sex.
The student apparently brought a friend along after Roberston agreed and the group had a threesome, according to the warrant.
Another two teenagers also claimed to have had sex with her at her home several times.
http://metro.co.uk/2017/05/07/teacher-had-threesome-with-high-school-students-at-home-6620602/

A starving lioness will nibble at, munch, and swallow grass. Ethics kaput!

Unataka tufanye??

This must be what Elizabeth kimani was doing to Philip onyancha

Hii tuliona siku ya sinking of the Spanish armada.

American kids and snitching…yaani hawawezi chezea chini.

This is just a pedophile not a sexually starved woman.

We’ve cut trees all over and you still expect things to be the same?
Climate change is real, my friend!

Pedophile…but because she is a woman…expect a reduced sentence or none at all. The double standards in the justice system of most countries is nauseating

You are a shemale son. I swear Mrs kisumba if led me to her loins at 10 I could have been eternally grateful. My cuz banged his teacher in class 7, real alpha.

Here in Kenya they would be chest thumping how they had a threesome with their teacher citing it as a hallmark of their ufisi.

keep the news roco

pedophilia aje? Those are high school boys

Mimi hata anikamue nikiwa 5 years ni sawa

Kitambo tuliona hii.

Nice thread guys.
[ATTACH=full]98349[/ATTACH]

Yeah…anyone below 18 is a minor.

Don’t see any problem. Teachers here screw children they teach every now and then.

The boys are OK. They’re having their devilish ‘muahahahah!’ laugh huko kando. It’s akin to trying to drown a fish in water

Ingekuwa ni mwanamume ametomba wanafunzi under 18 ungeskia hata death sentence ikitajwa na nduru kila pahali… Eee akatwe makende. Hata mboch fulani alipatikana anarambisha mboro ya ka boy ka 6 years kuma bt reaction ilikuwa chini ya maji. Infact men around laughd and praised hako ka boy eti katakuwa kajogoo …hehe
We need men and boy child empowerment.
Kwani hakukuwa na wanaume huko mtaa watu wazima awafuate awape kuma.!?