Teachers making kids dance to Tetema haven't listened to lyrics

Do the teachers making 7-10 year olds dance to Tetema not know that the song is full of mature/adult content?
I swear to God some of these teachers are not fit to even be watchmen and tea girls at primary schools leave alone be teaching them to be morally upright citizens.
Kina Rachel Shebesh and those other morally loose women who were dancing to Tetema are not role models at all and sadness of life is that they are our “misleaders”
Tanzania government had good sense to ban that song. And those that think since it’s on the airwaves that it is somehow okay to have children dancing to it are wrong. It is one thing to hear it on the radio and another dancing to it at the urging of teachers. Teachers spend a lot of time with children and the things they endorse influence the minds of children a great deal

Dj @Touchlyrics ndio anacheza hizo ngoma,awachezee Mary Mela song…that song/ mixtape was long as fuck !!!

Niko undisclosed location na wanachezesha Watoi wa high school Lamba lolo, Pandana, tetema na kadhalika

Ndugu yunomi I feel you. But honestly speaking do you think those kids understand the lyrics to that song really, coz for me I think they were only dancing to the beats. Just like dancing to lingala music na hautuelewi contents only that beats ni tamu.

Such songs being played in bars and dance halls is well and good, no complaints. But watoto wadogo listening to
[COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Tetema yaani kama umepigwa shoti
Tetema nipe migandisho ya roboti
Tetema ukutani hadi kwenye kochi
Tetema kwenye giza mama shika pochi

na kina pekejeng bana

Those TZ songs are very explicit, na hapa wanadhani ni tamu sana

Kwangwaru is also a filth pot. Kainama pia.

I heard a school closing day party blasting nyegezi and i was distraught…

these kids aren’t fools. they know what those things mean.

Maze!! Ignorance is bliss!!

When Mc Jesse likes inama every time he presents anything on Churchill raw. I used to watch such performances when alone but with a family and teenage around it is difficult to pick a TV station with the right content anymore

one time at my cousin’s place, their kid was being restricted from watching youtube. she’s 13. and she was telling the mum that “it’s ari grandi (some singer chic) and her songs aren’t bad”…
so then i interjected i asked which song it was. and i went to look it up kwa simu. within a minute of the track, the singer anadarwa juu ya bonnet kwa gari… and we wonder why we are off track. toomany stupid things in teh morning radio about relationship this, lala-na-huyu that…and then buttressed by music videos, then we have slay queens selling their vaginas to make it through campus then we wonder …

That pekejeng sounds like a real thing.Talk of cumming at the same time,the feeling is pekejeng

Sure. I normally pick the tv remote I try flipping through channels you avoid one where people are kissing you move to the next they are on bed, press next someone is shaking you move to kwese free sports some non sport related show with celebrities in all sort of nudes photo session even religious channels like shine will still be airing some explicit “gospel dance”

To the pure all things are pure said the Bible. There was a day I was out to dinner and there was a Diamond song that came on the TV there. Not tetema. Very popular but recall the name. So the company saw me bobbing my head to the beat and immediately he told me do you know how dirty this song is? So I told him that I always thought that the song is about dancing styles. He told me it’s about sex styles. I was lyk alar? He was about to go into explaining further but I shut that convo down very fast. But why do wasafi only sing songs about sex?

. Best of way to parent a child is kumwabia point blank which songs are good na gani ndio mbaya. Juu mtoi wako Aki kaa na mabeshte wake asikie hio ngoma anajua hii si ngoma za watoi.
:D:D:D the current young generation Isha haribika
[MEDIA=facebook]2301930959856644[/MEDIA]

Tetema yaani kama umepigwa shoti
Tetema nipe migandisho ya roboti
Tetema ukutani hadi kwenye kochi
Tetema kwenye giza mama shika pochi
Katoto kamenoga
(ooh mama)
Nakapandizi za bukoba
(ooh mama)
Nakapadisha bodaboda
(ooh mama)
Kakichoka kuchuma mboga
(ooh mama)
Aaahh mama shigidi aah
Nakufa wooi wicked aahh
Aahh mama shigidi konki
Fire, moto, liquidy

most people without some research can not tell the meaning of those lyrics, and those who already know are too knowledgeable in those matters, hapo sioni shida - either way most kids just dance to the beats and the catchy chorus.

lakini does sex make a society ‘corrupt’, I would argue kids watching akina rotich na kinoti being arrested and arresting on tv is more dangerous to the society than some sex topic, either way majority of people engage in sex at some point during their lifetime - very few will not.

your reasoning is part of the problem. corruption does not necessarily mean embezzlement and the rest. it is a compromise of process, morals, values etc. early, unregulated, access to visuals and images of the same do corrupt.
a growing mind doesn’t have the capacity to understand and process certain info. and without guidance you get what we have right now.

Boss are you for real, would like my kids to watch corrupt kenyans being handled in handcuffs in court ndio wajue social values.

Akichoka na doggystyle

Funnily enough, we accuse ethic and the kimonyoskiss of being vulgar, but the music are the same with wasafi and jamaican riddim. They are all sex songs in different languages and music genres.