He is accused of raping a 6 year old and drinking her blood
[ATTACH]213100[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]213100[/ATTACH]

Kwani wanajifunza?

Holy shit!

Huyo anabeba mawe ya 9 kama angekuwa jaluo…ingekuwa one throw…RIP

Shait!!

mniga anaweka supu mob kwa kukurusha mawe hadi anadunda

Very lazy team builders.

Considering the gravity of the crime they committed, they deserve to be dismembered…an eye for an eye

Negros continue proving to the world that they are lower than Monkeys.

You’re a lover of pedophiles that’s why you hate Africans. Don’t worry, utapatikana hata wewe. Meanwhile don’t abuse your sister’s children

I’d rather be white pederast than be silly backward negro

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XbnLkc6r3yc

Do you see anything worth taking pride in?

Mmmmmmh!

sioni gore…mbona unasumbua?! weka brain matter

This video is sad. But you have to understand that these are criminals masquerading as soldiers.
The Kenyan video is civilians killing a child molestor.
Your hate for African people is so diabolical that even universal values such as protecting children from harm do not appeal to you if they’re associated with Africans.
Do you know what they do to pedophiles in prisons in the US, where your idea of angels live? They get shanked to death. Even the worst of the worst criminals have no respect for pedophile’s lives and rightly so.

Ferkin amateurs,tuite brazilians they know how to induce rigor mortis in quite ingenious ways especially rapists:D:D:D:D:D