Team mafisi you are causing carnage out here.

Today I happened to find myself in a popular kalocal somewhere along thika road after an eventful time with a friend between 7 and 11. Now, I found myself here because I have had a crazy month. So much work and little free time is hardly optimal. Today was the day to let loose and enjoy some quality time with a bottle of Guinness which I have not been able to enjoy for literally close to 6 months.

Fate would have it that I would not spend this time alone when I felt a warm finger run down the nape of my neck as I fondled a glass of my dark frothy drink. Looking back I was met with an awesome set of tits a cute face and a banging body. Not those thick women that Ktalk glorifies but the pure essense of a petite female with a generous, just enough, serving of tits and light skinned to boot.

Now, I don’t know where she came from but she was perfect. Perfectly crazy just the way I liked them. Not only did she fuck a random girl in the toilet while her girl was sitted right next to me but she also felt compelled to invite her conquest to my table.

Obviously, I have omitted some info to preserve the length of the story and protect your fragile attention spans.

Now, while we were sitted together after she had given me an intense and enjoyable grinding something came up about her ex. This chiq broke into a fountain of tears. I was mortified. Nothing is more uncomfortable for me than tears from a chiq but by jove I was not going home without exploring her nethers. I consoled her sheepishly rubbing her gorgeous face and doing all I could do to be on her good books.

It took some doing but her eyes, despite being proper scalet, cleared completely. Compassion will get you so far though. It took a few more desereved compliments for her to even entertain the though of me tickling her labia with my member.

In the dark corner where I had taken refuge I pulled down my trouser to my knees and flicked out my erect member. Damn it was hard. True to my ethos of being prepared all the time, I pulled out a GOK rubber and sheathed. Immediately I put on some protection she got right on top of me and impaled her tight lips around my member. It was glorious brothers. I barely lasted ten minutes and I filled the nipple of the rubber with bio waste. Her being a lesbian was just the icing on the cake.

Getting her number puts me right in the mix to watch some girl to girl action which I got a preview of when she kissed her otherwise hot and gorgeous girlfriend infront of me.

In a way I thank you heartless fisi bastareds that turned a fine girl lesbian and in the same breath castigate you for the trouble I had to go through to get laid. What do you have to put a girl through to be crying in a club in the arms of a fuckn stranger?

Huyo madhe amedai aje?

@denis young ni asubuhi bwana…amka,ndoto utamaliza Leo jioni

Amka uanike mattress ikauke wet dreams

salimia huyo overweight bar maid

Hawa ma writer wa thika road wanasumbua sana…kijana endelea kubid hizi hekaya achia @M2Random

[ATTACH=full]229782[/ATTACH]

hii ni kulewa au ni nini unasema hapa ? i hate reading something thrice over na bado i cannot derive meaning…

And then he finally woke up. Yawn…:confused:

Sijui ni venye mi ni beta male ama nini, but mbona hawa madem hawajawahi kujirusha kwangu?

:D:D:D:DDarkskin na makucha grease nani takupenda?

Na kipara:D:D

Saa zingine mi huoga but still…
Sununuliwi Pilsner, siitangwi kupeleka mahari, tuyellow yellow perky breast round butt hazijipi.
Shait.
Hadi CouchP amenishinda banaa.
Narudi ocha.

Umesahau kipara from here to Timbuktu,mtu hana mbele wala nyuma…just inhales stale oil fumes to get high

Kwanza @FieldMarshal CouchP amejishindia a hairy “29 year old”… Wewe umejishindia?

Summary ikuje.

Hii ni ndoto enye unaamka unapata kumbe huna namba ya lanye mwenyewe

Alafu uko very racist!! (complaints from Hyosung owners)

Tembea my fren, weekend nilikula mmoja after ameniambai stress zake zote, sikuchukua hata number

Have you woken up already?