team uhuru kenyatta official thread

if yu are a member of uhuru kenyatta ths our thread will be discussing the way forward as we campaign for uhuruto re-election…

Mimi ni life member

#RWNEBP.

Nefa efa

10 million votes!

vote kenya transformation wacha kuvote violence

By the way, looks like jubilee voters are now ready for any eventuality-both voting and violence. Hio hekaya ya peace prevails nobody is much interested! It’s time for Jubilee to vote and guard votes!

napenda sana

IM TEAM RWNEBP

RWNBP. i am so psyched for the elections i wish it was next week!

you worship a party like religion fear God my friends

uotp

team uhuru kenyatta believe in God

no you dont change your ways,leadership is not about arrogance

arrogance of wt a compassionate leader like uhuru kenyatta who sacrifices everything to see kenya is in a peacefull state

Boss the big people in the party are organizing the way forward, wewe na wengine wait till election day, wake up at 3am and vote

Me too -tutarudi home just to re vote Uhuruto

we wont sleep ushindi n wetu

Jinga kabisa why are behaving like idiots. If you have doubts swiftly move along. The ruling was very clear. No stealing no rigging nothing. Let it be more resounding.

UOTP liwe liwalo