TECH GURUS .....EBU......

last year niki update my widows 8.1 to windows 10 nili make an error of clicking a file in the $WINDOWS.~BT folder and it deleted all the windows 10 files…ever since then nime jaribu ku download windows 10 na ina kataa i even tried to download using MediaCreationToolx64.exe na bado ina kataa…

can anyone help me ni download the much anticipated windows 10 asante…

(PS. bado sija jua ku attach pictures in a proper way munisamee)

Tupa hiyo laptop

toa upussssss

Ask around town in those comp shops utapewa a new copy. Though nashuku utalipa sana. If not, tafuta those colle kids utapewa a pirated copy.

Tafuta ISO Copy

thanks…but sitaki ku erase kila kitu nianze afresh

kunakuwanga na kitu inaitwa recovery.

Delete hizo files zote downloaded plus zile ziko hidden then use Windows media creation tool to download again. Ama download a new iso file from a different website then extract it. Next click the setup.exe then follow prompts. Lakini dont click on download updates during installation juu utangojea hadi yesu arudi

Fanya vile @Deorro amesema hapa. Use even CMD to delete the undeletable files.

Pirate bay msee. Tutarudia mpaka lini?

i think you make sense I’ll do as told

Hi,

Thannk you for replying with the status of the issue.

First of all I would like to apologize for incomplete steps.

I would suggest you to try the following steps to turn on Data Execution Prevention.

Follow the steps to turn on Data Execution Protection:

a. Click on This PC and right click on free space and click Properties.

b. Click on the Advanced system settings and then click on Advanced tab.

c. Click on Settings under Performance.

d. Click on Data Execution Prevention.

e. Click on Turn on DEP for Essential Windows Programs and Services only.

i. Click on Apply. Click on OK twice.

j. Restart computer and check.

Also try Method 2 and once you are done with the troubleshooting steps reply with the status of the issue.

We will be happy t assist you anytime.

http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/forum/windows_8-update/windows-update-error-code-80244019/e0d348b6-3d50-4a98-857b-dce9d395222b?auth=1

how :rolleyes:

I recommend the pirate bay way.Download a complete iso of window 10 of the version of window you have either 32 or 64.Mount it on your machine and run as you would a normal program and when request choose upgrade.It always work.The machine will restart several times and your final have you all your old settings in a new os.