Tech is good but...iPhones ah ah

I recently needed a subaru car and went ahead , called guys to make a deal on buying one. Sai everywhere i go ata ads ni subaru tu even jiji subaru , sbt subaru tu kwani form ni gani even googe knows i want a subaru . I barely used my emails on searching. Najishuguku sana. I made calls on phone but my whole life is subaru titled. Aiii

Am very sure you checked online, i

Go to Kenya used cars on fb

Happens when you search for anything online.
Google collects your info and sells it to marketers who can directly target you with a custom product.
Just watch porn halafu uone what ads will come up on your browser.

Watu wanasema huduma number they don’t realise how much info is already out there, and they have given it out willingly

That’s why Google gives you free everything. You are the product to be sold

Amazon is also behaving like google. Most people use to to find out the value of something after waching a review. Ukiingia ktalk ads zote unaletewa za hio product

Use AdGuard my friend.

Then basi hakuna aja ya privacy because it seems kila kitu awa mafala wana collect tu na keywords and flares ready to engage