cd /data/data/com.android.prov
iders.settings/databases
sqlite3 settings.db
update system set value=0 where
name=‘lock_pattern_autolock’;
update system set value=0 where
name=‘lockscreen.lockedoutpermanently’;
.quit
Step 4 : Now reboot your phone and then try to use any random pattern and it will work pretty fine.
Step 5 : If you face any problem repeat
same steps but instead of the above code
try using
adb shell rm /data/system/
gesture.key
and then press enter and now
try rebooting your device to see if it works.
Note: It wont work on android 4.4

U forgot to copy paste the part where it says the phone has be set in debbuging developer mode…
Ooh by the way welcome to 2017 marshmallow and Naugat default usb connection is set to charging only

These commands wont work without usb debugging…and if you have usb debugging access then why bother unlocking and you can copy all the phone contents…am nimekosea.Its a Monday so ka hangi inaweza nidanganya.

Damn so siko wrong hii yote haisaidi kitu.Cuz chinku ni ma 4.4,non-chinku lazima u enable usb debugging so hii thread si kwa ubaya but ni ya kukojolewa tu

:D:Dhio umesema mwisho

what next after naugat?? orangutan ama…

Oreo Pengine

Everything after this sentence is null and void bila usb debugging.
Spend that effort either resetting the phone or searching for the its firmware, installing it and recovering your data using appropriate software.