Techies ........Huyu mtoto anaesema nini?

Wow!! Can you this believe this kid?? Sijui anasema nini but it sounds super smart
[MEDIA=facebook]id=465579297177870;type=video[/MEDIA]

wadau chekini maneno kitu swafi size yangu namwaga mpaka bone marrow

[MEDIA=facebook]id=1633121080076726;type=video[/MEDIA]

:eek::eek:
Yote ni kazi ya mungu:D

very smart

Agreed very smart. The panelists questions could have been better.

Yeah, he is not only smart but also very eloquent which is a rare combination. I am checking out his his youtube channel [B]Tammy Teaches[/B] and these things are not taught in school.

@Ice_Cube hii ndio @Mathaais ali land

[MEDIA=facebook]id=170162036955256;type=video[/MEDIA]

Thanks for the link.

:p:p @culture deh like this

while i have a drunk hamster running my brain,this boy has a gazelle on steroids doing calculus while running:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

Tuko wengi!!

omwami,pombe imeingia kwa kichwa naona:D:D:D:D:D:D

Feakin heck!

You hear things like machine learning and you think it is fun but it is not really. It is no different than what we used to see in persons of interest only harder. The AI is like a baby, and there are several ways of training it how to perform a certain task. For example, the Genetic Algorithm is no different to the same process which happens during cell division and genes in human beings. Basically, making new possible solutions by cutting one solution and joining it with another therefore making two new possible solutions. Sort of randomization.
The issue with machine learning is that you could train the app to for example play stage one of super mario but the more complex it becomes the more you need to train it.

Marketting gimic here. Nothing to see!

Bro, how can you even begin to pose a smart question to that guy? If you fake smart and he thinks that you know the subject, he’ll drag you to the deep end and drown you.

Show off, the real AI experts wamenyamaza

What would you have asked?