Tecno Camon CX with Mediatek Helio P10

Talk about a boner enabler on a godforsaken hang’over laden saturday morning. Just as I was warming up to snatch a Camon C9 the gods of mobile telephony rain down the Camon C10 sexily branded CX. Oh baibe I’m gonna cum! Hold on sweerie-pie, you havent peeped under the hood to see the Mediatek, thats right the mighty Mediatek P10 8x Cortex…say what? Octacore…I’m gonna cum too…
Aki ya Ngai!

https://www.naijatechguide.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/tecno-camon-cx-featured.png

what will happen ukiona s8 inatoka soon… smh!!!

umesahau kesema “mediatek hoyee”

Hapantambua mtk na china phones

Heeheheh…si watu wa mulika tukae wapi?

It will die in exactly 1 year 2months from the date of purchase

Koolibah nunua Infinix zero 4. Same price, extra gb of ram. I’m assuming you don’t give a shit about the camera.

The Zero 4 is good. Very good.

Only plus ya hiyo c10 ni os ya nougat and the cameras. Nafikiri the Phantoms are have better specs and aesthetics.

Mediatek hoiyeeeee

S8 inafuata kwani CX ni bibi yake?

What’s the price range and is it available in twin Sim?

Twin sim lazima. Price range 18-19k thereabouts for both the cx and zero4

16MP back to front and a samsung lens, cant hold back the boner. Camon is a phone built from the camera up. Battery imeongezwa to 3700mah. I am spoilt between the two actually but naona nikistick na tecno

Huawei, Lenovo, Xiaomi and Oppo are Chinese brands. Sema hapana tambua mediachieth.

Hapana tambua mediachieth and any chinese brands whether mtk or not

Hii inakaa thread ya mediashiet napitia tu

It’s powered by a MediaTek Helio P10 processor which is octa-core in nature. It has 2GB of RAM and 16GB of internal storage which you can extend to 128GB via a MicroSdcard Slot provided.

Say what?! 16 gb expandable to 128gb. Mamayoo

My chicca loves blue, elegant blue it is. Here I come baibe. Mi Tecno su Tecno.

https://i2.wp.com/www.phonecorridor.com/wp-content/uploads/img_58d433c39c939.png?w=602

mt6750 is not helio

p10