Tembea Kenya this Awesome Thursday

[ATTACH=full]239043[/ATTACH]
Hapa ni wapi wadau?

[ATTACH=full]239044[/ATTACH]
When you knew NSSF had you covered!

[ATTACH=full]239045[/ATTACH]
The real pride of Africa!

[ATTACH=full]239046[/ATTACH]
When hard work actually paid off in this country!

[ATTACH=full]239047[/ATTACH]
The unstoppable and unshakable original cheki maneno. Apan tambua!

Good people, this awesome thursday stop and take a picture uweke hapa ya mahali uko tutembee nawewe, or even just a picture you have taken of this great country. Let this be a picture thread.

City vybe
[ATTACH=full]239063[/ATTACH]

The first pic looks awesome but when you go there it’s anything but. The noise, the hyacinth, the flies, the heat, the smells, the street urchins, ugh.

This is dope bana 1000 likes for it!

photos lie

Yoh, guys this is a positive thread…negativity pelekea matiangi

Tokeni kenya and you will see you have been living in cages…

Hio picha ikuom!

[ATTACH=full]239085[/ATTACH]
The great intercontinental, ide ask you guys to guess who this was…lakini wacha tu

[ATTACH=full]239087[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]239088[/ATTACH]
Its whats in the inside that counts, never let depression check in!

Oaklands Ruiru.
(sio mimi nimepiga picha)
[ATTACH=full]239095[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239096[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239097[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239098[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239099[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239100[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239101[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239102[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239103[/ATTACH]

Nakuru park[ATTACH=full]239089[/ATTACH]olkaria spa[ATTACH=full]239090[/ATTACH]subukia shrine[ATTACH=full]239091[/ATTACH]kericho [ATTACH=full]239092[/ATTACH]murang’a[ATTACH=full]239093[/ATTACH]sagana [ATTACH=full]239094[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]239104[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239105[/ATTACH]

eish…huku ni wapi mzito…mtu anaweza tembea checki maneno hivi?

Somewhere in Ruiru Kiambu County, there is a place called Oaklands

Fun fact; Scocfinaf (Scheme-Kenya), Delmonte and afew other plantations in around Thika/Juja/Ruiru used surveyors when planting. The crops were always in a neat straight line from whatever angle you looked.

CHIEEETH

haha omera tulia.
Juzi nikiwa Acacia rooftop, mzungu aliuliza kama ile ni golf course akaambiwa hio green carpet ni Hyacinth.:D:D

Eish!!! aling baba

soon the whole area from ruiru to githunguri will be a concrete jungle, your kids wataone coffee bushes kwa Natgeo.
i remember the days the old lunatic express would bring fertilizer for the many coffee farms in Kiambu at ruiru station, due to the volume and urgency in offloading they would hire all the availiable trucks as their trucks could not handle the task. kila mtu alikua anakulia hapo.
BTW, is the Coffee research foundation in Ruera still there ama iligrabiwa

sijafika ruiru since 2005. Wacha nitaenda tour nione.