[ATTACH=full]138554[/ATTACH]
Loxwood.
[ATTACH=full]138555[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]138556[/ATTACH]
The greenwich,Royal observatory.
[ATTACH=full]138557[/ATTACH]
Change of guard,Buckingham palace.
[ATTACH=full]138558[/ATTACH]
For @pamba, una nge’ng hadi unamwaga mate.
[ATTACH=full]138559[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]138560[/ATTACH]
Selhurst park.
[ATTACH=full]138561[/ATTACH]
The Tower bridge.
[ATTACH=full]138562[/ATTACH]
Hull
[ATTACH=full]138563[/ATTACH]
Khochez osha mecho.
ENJOY.

Mwalimu ulienda masomo ama ulikuwa exported?

nice pics

[ATTACH=full]138564[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]138565[/ATTACH]

Wakanyama tunakuona.

This was back 2015, naja tena huko April next year. See ya.

Sawaz karibu sana.

Kuwa mpole, ile hekaya yangu nitakuja malizia.

I would spend all my weekends in that lovely park. Huku kenya you risk being bitten by a snake in machakos ama kupigwa na meffi in Uhuru park.

Very nice.

Nice pics!

Nice pictures brothe.

[ATTACH=full]138580[/ATTACH]
Keg joint ulani.

Wooooooooow mazee ulitembea saaaaana@Elgin. From one corner of the Country to another, you must have spent a fortune. Nice nice nice piks. I am particularly touched by the Churchill pik. Nikishuka bus I walk past it every day, never really thought much about it…when my parents visited for the 1st time there was war all the time. My late Dad wanted to go to Downing Street every ferking single day. Mum wanted to kun’gethia/zubaa outside yawn inducing Buckingham Palace waiting for the Queen to pass by sigh and sigh again!

England is quite a great country to live, work and visit.

How much does a voyage cost kwa time machine yako coz iyo ticket ya palace na hull niliona kwa Dstv sambaza

It is in so many ways. What did you like so much? waah but hiyo pikcha ya London eye headed towards Westminster passing by the Churchill statue is my daily route so am thinking…you were here and I was here in 2015? If you look at the map… I get off at Westminster Station if I take the tube or before that if I fancy a walk and take the bus heading to my Office at St James’ Park.

However…it is the fecti that you visited the seas . Ulienda Falmouth and Plymouth??? and Scotland and Wales? pls post. I have no piks as my cameras/camcoders were stolen in Kenya.

Well, loved almost kila kitu but watching a live football match was quite awesome. Whilst in the North, visited the Bempton cliffs, quite a beautiful scenary overlooking the Pacific.Sikwenda the places you have mentioned but next time when am there tutaenda na wewe.

Not the Pacific my fren…its the north sea…