temple ya warasta

greetings brethrens and sistrens in the name of JAH RASTAFARI KING OF KINGS THE CONQURING LION OF MT JUDAH in another iwah as we chant down babylon…reggae zkuom

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkerRz1adDU

more love beautiful Africans they can’t stop us any more. nowadays everyone understand. the west indies, the black Americans, black Arabic, black Latinos, black asian, black Indian. black Europeans.his majesty sellasie once said “This world was not created piecemeal. Africa was born no later and no earlier than any other geographical area on this globe. Africans, no more and no less than other men, possess all human attributes, talents and deficiencies, virtues and faults.” big up all proud africans… one love

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Fc2KY-6C8Q

only the lyrics can make you relate
[SIZE=6]Duane Stephenson - Ghetto Pain[/SIZE]
Oh yeah, whoah yeah

From day to day we live
Searching for our identity
While the rih man says
We are a menace to society
But they don’t know what it’s like (they don’t know)
What it’s really like

To face real ghetto pain
To face real ghetto pressure
To face real ghetto pain

On and on we go
For it we try to uphold
Our brothers turn to crime
Killing each other for a dime
While the opressor say
That turning to politics is the only way

To face real ghetto pain

One day, one day the table will turn
To all men out there (to all men out there)
Beware for our barriers will burn (burn burn burn)

On and on we go
For it we try to uphold
While the opressor say

To face real ghetto pain

(…)

To all men out there (to all men out there)
Beware for our barriers will burn (burn burn burn)

On and on we go
For it we try to uphold
While the opressor say

To face real ghetto pain

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DM1tt3r-by0

“I don’t know where life will lead me, but I know where I’ve been. I can’t say what life will show me, but I know what I’ve seen. Tried my hand at love and friendship, but all that is passed and gone. This little boy is moving on.” [B]- Jimmy Cliff

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=38yYHL_eM6M
[/B]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lf6xw3MLRL4

best break up song ever… used to listen to my sister jam to this song when i was little. i would try to flow with her as well. brings back so many childhood memories.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6S9dJbPCp4k

I can listen to this all day. Pure niceness and many memories, emotions running

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9t5-ns49Zc0

mrasta na mapenzi hambiliki…1000 milligrams of pleasure

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=yGLgGAYCuL4;list=PLR6pqlUXSznwbcDUeFENYcBOELXdABDXx

Please give me a chance So I can make my confession
Or do I was wrong? Won’t you please overrule your objection
And give me one chance So that I can make things up with you
I must apologize Cause I’m so sorry to treat you so cruel
Or do I was wrong? Seem I was only playing a fool,
so Just one more chance So we can talk this thing over
One more chance Cause I don’t wanna end as the loser

they dont make em like this no more

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GR9-fjePI_M

wagwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan.blessed fun friday

ebu @wildfrank niekee ile ngoma ya .400 years
hio ngoma ni ya nani?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ltDHEyVmcuE

:D:D hii ulijulia wapi sasa

Irie Rasta Reggae gets me pussy in the streets of Eldoret.

this my all time fav

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=spdDFDpPDNE

Sweep Over My Soul
Luciano

Sweep over my soul
Though the road in life get rough
Jah Jah sweep over my soul
Bingi vibes sweep over my soul
Sweep over my soul
Though the billows roll and tempest blow
(Sweep over my soul)

Jah Jah sweep over my soul
Every day every momemt
I will sing a song of praise to HIM
Him the king of kings (Hail the king of kings)
Every day I will rise, every morning I will sing
Every evening I will lift my voice
Lift my voice in praise higher higher
Oh lord Sweep over my soul
Sweep over my soul
(Sweep over my soul)
I hear a voice is callin from somewhere out there
A voice is singing somewhere in my head
And I know that I must rise
And fill my heart and pray
And sing for Jah Jah all my days
I say sweep over my soul ooh
Sweep over my soul
The road may rough and tough
And goin get so hard
Jah sweep over my soul
Gethsemane Gethsemane Gethsemane
Oh ohh I shall live I ver and see The holy One
(Gethsemane)
Until the end of creation (Gethsemane)
And I shall sing songs of redemption (Gethsemane)
Song of praise and influence (Gethsemane)
I claim (Gethsemane) in my position (Gethsemane)
In creation in (Gethsemane) the son of the Almighty Jah
Behold in His glory manifest (Gethsemane)
In me forever and Iver
Oh lord sweep over my soul
Sweep over my soul…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_MdQrvfLfg

Beres Hammond feat. Big Youth - Good Old Dancehall Vibes

Eye watta riddim ilikuwa na ngoma moto sana.