@Temporary

There was a particular listing by this dude about how to survive the tough economic times especially in a metropolitan city like Nairobi. I do remember the contribution of the likes of @Kiuktothecore, Leokim, gashwin, Luther12,Msuper,Old Monk, Mundu Molosi Yonder-Printed, Kawambui,should,highschooler, Jakenya, Avicii, Mayeks, pamba, couchpotato,nitro,wildfrank, etc etc.There was a Lister though,can’t remember who, sijui ilikuwa gashwin ama leokim who said he has respect for mangoes, probably coz it was the only food he could afford during his hustling period.
My point is,that listing was so informative and gave me a ray of hope. Am not out of the woods yet as far as my hustling is concerned but the survival tips I fished therein is helping me a great deal each passing day. Thanks ktalkers

that was @Luther12 …thanks listers…

hang in there, positive thinking is the key…All the best

There is a God of Hustlers and the key is to hang in there and believe not just in yourself and your dream but in the One above and believe you me,He rewards all that cry to Him!
Jikaze na ubarikiwe bro.

:)Yap. Huyo msee wa maembe ni mimi!

@Supu_Don, roger that Madame boss, positive thinking it is @Ka-Buda thanks for the much needed advice,@ Luther12 thanks too

i am sure it wasn’t me but i can tell you i now have a lot of respect for my nine yr old mango and avocado trees. plant some this rainy season…

@gashwin, I will certainly

niko home naona maembe imebaki kiasi , lazima niivamie kabisa

I think it is @Madovah who was also undergoing hard economic times then

^^^ mwenyemdomokubwa acha kunitaja ovyo ovyo senji

stop being emotional…these things can happen to anyone

Has he signed up yet? He was a very nice and helpful guy irl.