Termites connoisseurs Kujeni hapa.

Habari zenyu, natumai jumapili yenyu iko sawa, Yesterday I forgot to turn off the balcony lights and I now have a 1kg kasuku full of termites. Can you kindly give me a step by step instructions on how to prepare this delicacy.

just saute…[SIZE=1]not that i eat them[/SIZE]

Thanks Mkubwa.

Eti u forgot the balcony lights on …accidentally? …haha just sema ni midmonth msotoz utaeleweka

:D:D:D, Nguya??? Kwanza I can’t stand anything flying around, especially in the house.

You assume everyone pays for electricity like you? My electric bill is sorted by the ministry.

No, thats not what i mean …taramatako (Dara Matako in kikale) …umelipwa negative salo end month …saa hii huna doh ya food unasurvive na hunting …termites!

:D:D Assumptions is the forte of the ignorant.

needless for me to remind you, i am A- in '94

I asked you the other time, Hakuendelea after that?, in some on job trainings producing your undergraduate degree is considered a joke.
The epitome of your academic success ended in 94?

i got first class …now on PhD …i lecture part time too

But a true measure of ingenuity is your highschool result in the '80s & '90s

Wacha kutry so hard kupeana mcoondu

Mzee hapo umedanganya sautéing will make it loose taste ,just place them in a sufuria ,add little water and salt fry them with low heat,miss those ants.

Asanta sana nashukuru.

If you say so. Jana nimepitia hapo Beirut base, I assume you are among wale nimenunulia mogokaa.(it explains the illusion of grandeur).

You assume everyone is a faggot like you? Can’t a man be amused in peace?

NV?

NV?

mbeibey?