TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF KTALK-FOR ADMINS

The providers (“we”, “us”, “our”) of the service provided by Kenya Talk (“Service”) are not responsible for any user-generated content and accounts (“Content”). Content submitted express the views of their author only.

You agree to not use the Service to submit or link to any Content which is defamatory, promotes hate speech, abusive, hateful, threatening, tribal, spam or spam-like, likely to offend, contains adult or objectionable content, contains personal information of others, risks copyright infringement, encourages unlawful activity, or otherwise violates any laws.

All Content you submit or upload may be reviewed by staff members. All Content you submit or upload may be sent to third-party verification services (including, but not limited to, spam prevention services). Do not submit any Content that you consider to be private or confidential.

We reserve the rights to remove or modify any Content submitted for any reason without explanation. Requests for Content to be removed or modified will be undertaken only at our discretion. We reserve the right to take action against any account with the Service at any time.

You are granting us with a non-exclusive, permanent, irrevocable, unlimited license to use, publish, or re-publish your Content in connection with the Service. You retain copyright over the Content.

These terms may be changed at any time without notice.

If you do not agree with these terms, please do not register or use this Service. If you wish to close your account, please contact us.

Leo umechelewa babe…

Umekuwa kama NASA.

Chronicles of Makena season 30 episode 2o_O:D

Do you guys have a legal team? With Brenda Wanga sextape doing the rounds in your ‘service’ and all…

The providers (“we”, “us”, “our”) of the service provided by Kenya Talk (“Service”) are not responsible for any user-generated content and accounts (“Content”). Content submitted express the views of their author only.

You agree to not use the Service to submit or link to any Content which is defamatory, promotes hate speech, abusive, hateful, threatening, tribal, spam or spam-like, likely to offend, contains adult or objectionable content, contains personal information of others, risks copyright infringement, encourages unlawful activity, or otherwise violates any laws.

So if you’re not responsible for user generated content what rights then do you have to reprimand users for whatever content they generate?

Isnt this contradictory? Anyways, Im sure Ive seen enough content thats defamatory, promotes hate speech, abusive, hateful, threatening, tribal, spam or spam-like, likely to offend, contains adult or objectionable content to last me a life time on your ‘service’ .

Ya’all better decide what it is you want then stick to it. All the time .With every user .

Nini husumbua huyu mama. Nyuki imeingia kwa vajayjay yake ama vipi?

Ive noticed when its a man with the objectionable content , admins be looking the other way, wait until a woman does it ,suddenly admins wake up from their slumber. Admin where were you yesterday when some pedophile here was talking about cream pieing my children? Yes people kill others for much less, so lemme give you my terms and conditions, say what you want about me but when it comes to my kids I dont play and if you think you’re so badass that you can threaten to creampie children, my children , try me motherfucker!

Jigranny wacha kusumbua.

hell has no fury like a woman scorned…

fisked

@Ebonycurves amepatikana
[ATTACH=full]127854[/ATTACH]

Pole Mami. Who is that who dragged family into KTalk? S/he should be burned.

There is a huge unfilled space along the strippers stretch for the those with serious grievances.
Press on location

Ati if you have to insult people make it classy??? Kuna insults classy? Admin for real ? Nobody gets insulted in this forum more than me. Maybe you can gimme an example of a classy insult. The most biased admin Ive ever seen of any forum. So you’ve joined my haters ,fine. I may not be able to block you but I can ignore you. Because if you delete my comments and then all day every day you’re silent about people here insulting and threatening my kids, Im ignoring you. Yes you who has inboxed me. And from now DO NOT INBOX me talking about I shouldnt be afraid of mods, what do I look like , I own a gun I dont care about no admin I dont know from a can of paint ok.Goodbye! Am not talking to you anymore or replying anything from you in inbox or on the forum. good riddance. Ati admin. Do you know what that word means?

[ATTACH=full]127855[/ATTACH]

Umeanika mwenye nyumba?
Na sasa no one knows your kids. Why are you so serious about this thing. Take a chill pill. Lakini usijali ukisurvive hapa hakuna mahali huwezi tembea…

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Just like nobody knows your mother ,why shouldnt you take a chill pill when I insult her? This place is full of cowards , who is surviving? Im not the one who is crying about my mother being insulted after insulting children. If they were real men tungeenda toe to toe mchongoano mpaka mwenye ataback down. I wasnt the one who backed down.Just remember that. Wenye wananitusi ndio wamenireport kwa admin, very weak punks. They cant even stand up to a woman without hiding behind skirt ya admin. Bullies are just cowaards when you step to them, they all go running to admin,yet theyre the ones who always begin beef then they run. They did it jana ,theyre doing it today. I thought its a man’s world and I should ‘man’ up,kumbe I was dealing with boyz,they run to admin wakitusiwa, atiii woooiiii ametussi mamangu! Tell them to grow a pair and know who to mess with ,mimi sio wa rika lao.If you are man enuff to start beef be man enough to finish what you start. Not kukimbilia admin akusaidie kuzima moto ulianzisha. They thought if they gang up against me watanionyesha. Look at them all those boys wameshindwa na one woman, a small woman. These are the man child roaring like a lion but sema tuu mamako they shrink and run off to admin. Bure.

Expecting admin to raise a finger when it comes to a female handle is expecting too much of him/her/it. Hapa pinkies hawana rights and especially if you have an opinion.

FUCK HIM!!! From now on am ignoring him too. Nimemwambia asiwahi ni inbox na upuzi. If he is a real admin let him delete my account. Am not the women theyre used to. NitawaMURDER !!! yes admin thats a threat utado ?