Tesla Truck and Tesla Roadstar 2

[ATTACH=full]139644[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139643[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139638[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139639[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139640[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139641[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139642[/ATTACH]

The future of tracking @Meria Mata @amun
With 500miles of charging and recharge time of under 30minutes
[ATTACH=full]139643[/ATTACH]

And the Tesla Roadstar
[ATTACH=full]139644[/ATTACH]

1000km of range from a single charge
0-60mph in 1.9 sec

mbona mnataka kumaliza Shell, BP and ExxonMobil

It’s good to see industries being rattled though, and their response to the Roadstar will be interesting to see, 1000km on a single charge, that’s really something

i dream this car ,lakini ikishika electrical problems that’s it, you will be burnt alive

The acceleration in that car, wow!
sasa wamesema @pseudonym asibebwe kwa lorry

No more msedez for @pseudonym

no car will beat that roadstar on a 400m drag race

:D:D:D career change needed.

This is fast, too fast…

The first 1,000 models sold will be the Founder’s Series models which will cost $250,000 upfront. Production isn’t slated to begin until 2020, but if Tesla can match its claimed specs for the Roadster, it should strike fear in the hearts of every supercar maker currently building cars. The only comparable cars to the Roadster are the hybrid supercars built by McLaren (P1), Ferrari (LaFerrari), and Porsche (918 Spyder), which all cost around $1 million. And the upcoming Aston Martin Valkyrie and the Mercedes-AMG Project One will each cost around $3 million for cars that may end up being slower.

If Tesla is building a faster, cheaper, and totally electric supercar for a fourth of the price? It’s going to be a sleepless few years for those carmakers.

1.9 seconds?? i doubt.

Better be prepared to buy new sets of tires every time one pulls that move

Aston Martin Valkyrie ugly as f

Electric motors produce maximum torque instantly. at 0 rpm torque is still 100%

The steering in thee truck is oddly placed. Overtaking itafanyika vipi if the system needs human input? Dere atasimama, arefushe shingo kwa mlango ndio achungulie mbele?

Says the man driving a fuel filled vehicle. Now I see what people say all along.

I’m an environmentalist honorable friend. underlined should tell you my way of life

You were talking about electrical fault and fire. And I wonder how you don’t see the irony when cars now are run on fuel which is easily flammable.

Not to forget that an internal combustion engine actually ignites the flammable fuel in order to produce force.

I’m an environmentalist smh