Texting tips for men

Texts are one of the most romantic way you can get on with a lovely chic…and one of the areas men err. So I will share my perspective here.

First never send a girl you just met or are getting to know a flurry of texts it’s very unromantic and screams desperation.

Avoid texts like “Hi cutie pie hows your morning?” instead send something like “Bacon and eggs for breakfast/I wanna share breakfast… who’s hungry?” or something that gets you straight into conversation and get’s her to send you a nice reply… Also avoid texts like “have a good day”. Depends with the girl though she may find some texts stupid or repelling but hey you’ve got to try. Avoid texts that have an automatic reply to them you may as well answer yourself. “how was your day?” what else do you expect other than a generic reply “my day has been great”!

Sometimes a chic may not reply to your text for hours…there could be many reasons for that perhaps the phone is wedged between the seat cushions and she didn’t hear your text go in or she is helping around the house or she is walking in the rain , or she’s working on a deadline or a million other reasons. Just don’t send another text and if you can’t resist simply send her a “hey have a lovely day, call me when free” and leave it at that and if she never texts back you too shouldn’t text back.

Most people are tempted to think she could be in danger when a chick doesn’t reply back for hours or days. If you just met her a few weeks ago don’t bother because the persons who should respond to her predicament are her immediate family and friends you have no role there. Most of the time she’s not even in danger.

If a chick sends you short texts she is also sending you another message that she ain’t interested don’t push it. Don’t lower your self esteem by asking her why is she not texting you back appropriately because if she gets honest you will get hurt.

If you meet a girl and she is the one sending a flurry of texts you’ve got to tell her to tone it down but in a nice way…because you will get fatigued and you may not converse effectively in future. You could reply the last text and add “I am a little engaged atm could we chat later in the evening?” Another alternative is to call back instead and let the conversation sizzle out.

Always try and answer all texts that she sends…she will be waiting for a reply…however don’t do it at an instant like you’ve got nothing else to do. As for me, I start and end all my conversations.

Lastly be very flirty and use emojis to ensure that texts aren’t misread or misinterpreted as angry texts. Oh and DONT SEND MONEY…NEVER SEND MONEY mpesa is not a text messaging platform

This is my two cents, your’s is also free so put it down hata kama ni matusi. Wacha mimi nikojoe nikalale

Mkufuu is in love! Dude has been spending all the time getting tips on how to approach girls online. Well played nigga. Well played.

Please explain this one…

:D:D:Dnext pls advise us on K-talk inboxing tips

sikuskia text ikiingia:D

Sometimes a chic may not reply to your text for hours…there could be many reasons for that perhaps the phone is wedged between the seat cushions and she didn’t hear your text go in or she is helping around the house or she is walking in the rain , or she’s working on a deadline or a million other reasons. Just don’t send another text and if you can’t resist simply send her a “hey have a lovely day, call me when free” and leave it at that and if she never texts back you too shouldn’t text back.

or she’s being shagged by a guy she likes better than you…

Any man who approaches a girl online is a coward…just walk up to a girl and start a conversation on something you think you share. It’s just a lazy evening I have to leave for Nyeri at 5:00 am and still not sleepy.

I swear in campus this happened to me…girl had not been replying my texts or picking my calls kwenda kwa room nikapata hajafunga mlango na kuna jamaa anamkunja.

:D:D:D:DThere’s something with you tonight…something. It can’t be all for nothing. Not in one night:D:D

…mpesa is not a text messaging platform…

PREACH

Fisi hapantambua text. Unless ni vitu zina self-destruct ki-Telegram, hiyo ni evidence kaka.

I hate txt i ignore them all the only txt tickles my balls ni MBESHA

@Mkufuu = @syfurian

On point