Thank You....but...

I wish to thank all those who liked my post yesterday…HOWEVER,the number of likes that i received were disproportionate as compared to the immense value that i have added to this website since i joined.I therefore humbly request that you continue liking my posts as a sign of paying HOMAGE to my presence here.Thank you in advance.

Jana was in good faith, leo tena unaombaomba. Please DON’T push it

Upuss

You want likes chukua ufagio ufagie uchafu woote hapa anza na hii post

We gave you an inch and now you now you want the yard… Dance a yard before you dance a mile dude.

Fear we are in a kindergarden…

Please like my Screenshot for no reason

[ATTACH=full]21058[/ATTACH]

Chukua hiyo. Sirre!
http://www.kenyatalk.com/data/avatars/l/0/150.jpg?1444482688

kuna venye hautubebi poa lakiini…

Mazoea siyo mazuri kaka. Was just about to throw you a like for your yesterday’s tantrum but…:oops::oops::oops: …sorry.

The cat is thinking of tuna :D:D

You are the guy on the right.
[ATTACH=full]21070[/ATTACH]

your trolling powers, they diminish :frowning:

Which theme boss?

Huyu mutu arudi facebook atuondokee.Mashida tupu!

Troll endelea tu.

My Mpesa is active, we can trade likes for hard cash. Wanna make me an offer?

Default ya Validus Rom

How do i install themes in my HTC.

Grab a sony they have better themes and are always pioneering the themes innovation in Android or install a custom rom with either Cyanogenmod themes or with Layers theme by Bitsyko