Thank you Raila

Lilian here out of nowhere bought space in the Dailies to Thank Raila.[ATTACH=full]125892[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125894[/ATTACH]

Noma. Very creative.

Stage managed. Picha ya lilian with a quadrijoint salute sign.

Lillian ni multi handle za Millie mangotha

I exppected the last tatement to be something like
“Baba, you can now go to Bondo and rest with your grandchildren.”

Rails is behaving like some talkers… The kind that put up a post with one handle… then go ahead and like it with their other handles.

13 Likes

haya machungu hayaishi jameni…

If this is creative then @GeorginaMakena is a rocket scientist…

12 Likes

theirs nothing creative here with nam.e Lillian .ooh maybe she’s a single mother then it’s.
my suggestion is angeandika kuria, njoro ama kipyator

Mteso na zzzzzzz

It’s like when you were saying about that conman who was standing in front of his car while hiding the numberplate. You called him a genius :smiley:

Son, wachana na baba yako jameni. Wewe ni matunda ya makende yangu. Kuwa na heshima!

thank to the maize scandal too babuon

Another 'O’ccult member.
I would not be surprise if Lilian is another name for Maina Kiai.

Hail jakuon!!!
Heil baba!!!
RAOITP!!!
I demand justice for my people!!!
I demand fair opportunity for my people!!!

ATI ALITUMIA PESA NGAPI.WHO IS CORRECT

[ATTACH=full]125947[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]125948[/ATTACH]

Like Kalonzo said, Lillian should have put her other name so that we can see if and how that name betrays her. For now, back let the psychopaths in Kisumu enjoy the money they stole from their mothers yesterday.

Fuck you Dedan Kimeffi

Raila is not your average wewe foreman