Thanks

Wadau, it has been a good year…well most of it anyway. I appreciate all those talkers I have met and/or interacted with. I also sincerely thank all those talkers that have believed in my smuggling skills, but most of all I appreciate your friendship. Sande sana wadau.
Now as you all know this hustle is hectic and I usually don’t have the luxury of going for leave. This year I have decided to do things abit different. My last smuggling day this year will be on 10th December. I feel that I could use some rest kidogo,travel kidogo, smoke some herbs kidogo, bomoa manyoka kidogo, reminisce kidogo and be with family. Life is too short na hii pesa haitawai tosha my frens.
I wish you all happy holidays.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-sNWKbnaFkg

Smuggle yourself to your favourite holiday location. Your right, this year has been super busy with many ups and some downs. Some days looked short and you would wish to increase the days to 30 hrs a day

Yes sir. One hell of a roller coaster my fren.

Enjoy yourself but remain on the right side of the law.

Nikurushie Nyoka?

As long as si knocked knees

Hapo sawa mwarimu. Nakam rware Dec, nitakutafuta.

You guy tunajaza crate lini?

Nipe tarehe my fren

nivutiwe waya pia

i have never met a talker

Happy holidays msito. Juu siko around for some time ile mambo ikifika nitatuma khupipi azichukue.

No worries, na urudi na mapochocho kwa wingi.

@Okiya ile end of year bash bado iko tu invite huyu mchamaa?

Mmmhh so Ur a smuggler . Can u smuggle [SIZE=2]Maria Obama [/SIZE][SIZE=5]I hear she’s of age now[/SIZE]

Happy holidays mzito.

At the right price,yes.

Keep up #fukkrafuktax

Stay thirsty my fren

Niletee grace Mugabe, just about my age and am sure linings ziko na very low mileage