That Dark Side...

Relationships rituals can be time consuming and emotional draining. Sometimes, some of us get to a point where you wanna fulfil your sexual desires without that whole process that comes with dating. You just wanna meet someone who’s gonna make your blood boil and basically just ferk like wild animals and later everyone goes home happy.

I was a young and attractive in a foreign land (I’m still attractive but not so young anymore). In all honesty, I could have been able to score an above average man in terms of looks and intellect but I just wanted a label-free kinda ‘relationship’; which blurs lines and only works until it doesn’t …and what a better place to find such other than Craigslist.

So, I created an account there and stipulated exactly what I was looking for and included a little bit about myself; nothing major, just some stuff to help out the other party to know what they are gonna get themselves into. Within 20 minutes, had over 50 replies. Haha, I didn’t really know inter-racial sexual fantasy is a popular thing until then.

Anyway, there was one email that caught my attention and I responded. He sounded like everything I wanted at that time and so we set the time to meet up that very same day. No time wasting… I had my tools of seduction ready; not forgetting my pepper spray and my Swiss knife just to be safe…you never know. When I got to the agreed place, he was already there, the person who opened the door was not the person in the photo I had seen before….He was old, at least in his 60s, so fat, long grey beard and he was wearing blue latex gloves; I don’t know what the gloves were for. Despite my ‘horniness’, there was no way I was gonna let that old man have me. Yeah, I may have had loose morals just like ya’ll judgemental people are thinking but still…no way. I just got into my car and drove off.

I went through the rest of the emails and there was this guy who had a…different cock, I mean, to date, I have never seen such a cock. I had to test it, I just had to, besides, he looked attractive but after the first incidence, i had to be sure that he was really the one in the photo to avoid disappointment. Eventually, we Skyped and what followed was an epic journey, a journey of a thousand orgasms…To date, that was the best cock I have ever had. I mean, it was so awesome that it’s gonna need a whole thread dedicated to it. I’LL BE BACK!

Karib sana.

Hehehe. Kumbe @FieldMarshal CouchP alikufuata hadi huko na ukaingia his box of blue latex gloves. Bidii guka!

Azawize karibu Unicorn.

@Unicorn disappears same time @Mkufuu disappears … not concluding anything but…

Kwani it was two pronged? :eek::eek:

Australia /Newzealand hakuna next door horny neighbour…

[SIZE=7]ukweli usemwe,[/SIZE]

[RIGHT][SIZE=7]huu ni umalaya[/SIZE][/RIGHT]

Welcome back

You sneak back with a wild tale like nothing happened then add ‘I will be back?’.
We need to hear all those hekayas, come back fast.

Karibu sana…what happend???

That why I believe hetaerism was best for society

you will be crucified by the village idiots for saying the truth

@Unicorn ,thie ukiomaga

Are your initials JN?

Nice comeback:D

waoh…

werokamu back.