That guy who was shot 7 times in Kasarani...

…has been discharged. Huyu jamaa ana bahati sana. Yaani he’s walking (ata kama ana chuma kwa mguu) na spinal cord pia haikupatwa na rithathi? Issa mirako!! Those thugs are yet to be caught. Is it really that hard for DCI to apprehend those criminals? Heneway, huyu musito atafute paybill number tumchangie. Ktalk birrionaires hamuwezi kosa kupeana some tens of thousands. Me, myselefu, in my capacity as an esteemed cyber attendant wa 9k salo, I pledge to contribute 900 bob. That’s 10% of my salo, sembuse wewe birrionaire?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AUkRjxo30PY

He is a hero yes he is, lakini unaweza aje enda kuchapana ngumi na risasi?

tafuta hiyo paybill number . mimi ni mtu wa mjengo i can do something

Huyu jamaa inakaa alishuku atapigwa ridhe za kichwa, akaamua kama mbaya mbaya.

What’s his playbill?

Bado hawajatangaza. I’m sure Tuko watachangamkia hiyo maneno.

Kutoa moyo, usambe utajiri.

The thug is six feet under.He was felled down.

Huyo msiito hushikisha kajaba? If yes, let me know.

More info please.

Ya nini na utaitisha refund after 1 year?

Safi kabisa…mimi.pia nachunga kondoo na nalipa 1/3 of what @captain obvious earns so nitapeana 10% pia

You have the evidence

Noma bro.

Our govt should encourage charity . Mtu akitoa charity, you claim deduction while filing returns with KRA.

It will encourage people to be givers . Mtu kama mimi nikitoa 500 Bob kwa huyu boy wetu, I’ll deduct 500 from 5000 kra wants from me at the end of the year . This way we help each other out . @patco si mnafanya hivyo huko kwenu…

Unataka evidence ya nini chief?I can’t disclose much info here but rest assured hiyo ghasia is no more.

Do you really want to bring this up again?

OK. Let’s go.

NAGGING A PERSON TO ‘DONATE’ EVEN ONE CENT TO SOMEONE WHO HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT A BITCH TO THAT PERSON IS CALLED EXTORTION NOT DONATION.

NO MATTER HOW DIRE A SITUATION IS, NOBODY SHOULD EVER BE GUILTED TO GIVE HER MONEY OR ANYTHING ELSE TO SOMEONE SHE DOESN’T WANT TO BECAUSE THAT PERSON ABUSED THE Person THEY NOW NEED A DONATION FROM.

KENYANS LET’S STOP THIS ENTITLEMENT. YOU TREAT PEOPLE LIKE SHIT. THEN EXPECT THEIR HELP AND SYMPATHY IN YOUR HOUR OF NEED? COME ON. IT DOESN’T WORK LIKE THAT.

THEN WHEN PEOPLE DON’T WANT TO HELP YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE AN ASS YOU BLAME THEM? NO. YOU ARE JUST REAPING WHAT YOU SOWED. DID YOU SOW EMPATHY, GOODWILL AND GENEROSITY? SO WHERE DO YOU EXPECT IT TO COME FROM?

EVEN THE BIBLE SAYS MONEY GIVEN OUT OF COMPULSION IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. BUT HOW WOULD YOU KNOW THAT? LONG AS YOU GET THE MONEY RIGHT? NOT ME. IF I DON’T HAVE A GOOD RELATIONSHIP WITH YOU I DON’T WANT YOUR MONEY EITHER.

I KNOW YOU ARE NOT GOING TO DONATE A SINGLE CENT TO THIS MAN. SO JUST SHUT UP AND LET THOSE INTERESTED TO DO IT GET THE NUMBER IN PUBLIC.

Some muzungu priest told me that Kama huna nguvu and your life is threatened…angakukia macho

Weka vidole kwa macho Na usiwachilie,finyilia hapo ndani kabisa

U might just survive

But whatever happens,the assailant will be blind for the rest of his life

This is the standard. If God whom we owe everything, will not take anything from an unwilling source why should you as a human being do it?

Furthermore if you hate someone. You despise someone. Then never ask them for anything. And even if they give you anything when you have not asked, don’t take it. Even God accepted Abel sacrifice and rejected Cain based on relationship. You can not ignore relationship when it comes to giving. God will not even accept your gift to Him if you left someone angry at home. If you don’t like someone, don’t solicit for donations from them or take donations from them. It goes against God’s word.
[CENTER][CENTER]
[CENTER]
New International Version
Each of you should give what you have decided in your heart to give, not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver.

New Living Translation
You must each decide in your heart how much to give. And don’t give reluctantly or in response to pressure. “For God loves a person who gives cheerfully.”

English Standard Version
Each one must give as he has decided in his heart, not reluctantly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver.

Berean Study Bible
Each one should give what he has decided in his heart to give, not out of regret or compulsion. “For God loves a cheerful giver.”

Berean Literal Bible
each as he purposes in the heart, not out of regret or of necessity. For God loves a cheerful giver.

New American Standard Bible
Each one must do just as he has purposed in his heart, not grudgingly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver.

New King James Version
So let each one give as he purposes in his heart, not grudgingly or of necessity; for God loves a cheerful giver.

King James Bible
Every man according as he purposeth in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver.

Christian Standard Bible
Each person should do as he has decided in his heart–not reluctantly or out of compulsion, since God loves a cheerful giver.

Contemporary English Version
Each of you must make up your own mind about how much to give. But don’t feel sorry that you must give and don’t feel you are forced to give. God loves people who love to give.

Good News Translation
You should each give, then, as you have decided, not with regret or out of a sense of duty; for God loves the one who gives gladly.

Holman Christian Standard Bible
Each person should do as he has decided in his heart–not reluctantly or out of necessity, for God loves a cheerful giver.

International Standard Version
Each of you must give what you have decided in your heart, not with regret or under compulsion, since God loves a cheerful giver.

NET Bible
Each one of you should give just as he has decided in his heart, not reluctantly or under compulsion, because God loves a cheerful giver.

New Heart English Bible
Each person should give according as he has determined in his heart; not grudgingly, or under compulsion; for God loves a cheerful giver.

Aramaic Bible in Plain English
Every man according to what he is in his mind and not according to grief or of compulsion, for God loves the joyful giver.

GOD’S WORD® Translation
Each of you should give whatever you have decided. You shouldn’t be sorry that you gave or feel forced to give, since God loves a cheerful giver.

New American Standard 1977
Let each one do just as he has purposed in his heart; not grudgingly or under compulsion; for God loves a cheerful giver.

Jubilee Bible 2000
Each one according as they purpose in their heart, so let them give, not grudgingly or of necessity; for God loves a cheerful giver.

King James 2000 Bible
Every man according as he purposes in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loves a cheerful giver.

American King James Version
Every man according as he purposes in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loves a cheerful giver.

American Standard Version
Let each man do according as he hath purposed in his heart: not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver.

Douay-Rheims Bible
Every one as he hath determined in his heart, not with sadness, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver.

Darby Bible Translation
each according as he is purposed in his heart; not grievingly, or of necessity; for God loves a cheerful giver.

English Revised Version
Let each man do according as he hath purposed in his heart; not grudgingly, or of necessity: for God loveth a cheerful giver.

Webster’s Bible Translation
Every man according as he purposeth in his heart, so let him give; not grudgingly, or by constraint: for God loveth a cheerful giver.

Exodus 25:2
"Tell the Israelites to bring Me an offering. You are to receive My offering from every man whose heart compels him.

Deuteronomy 15:10
Give generously to him, and do not let your heart be grieved when you do so. And because of this the LORD your God will bless you in all your work and in everything to which you put your hand.

1 Chronicles 29:9
Then the people rejoiced at the willing response of their leaders, for they had given to the LORD freely and wholeheartedly. And King David also rejoiced greatly.

1 Chronicles 29:17
I know, my God, that You test the heart and delight in uprightness. All these things I have given willingly and with an upright heart, and now I have seen Your people who are present here giving joyfully and willingly to You.

Philemon 1:14
But I did not want to do anything without your consent, so that your goodness will not be out of compulsion, but by your own free will.
2 Corinthians 8:12

For if there be first a willing mind, it isaccepted according to that a man hath, and not according to that he hath not.
Exodus 25:2
Speak unto the children of Israel, that they bring me an offering: of every man that giveth it willingly with his heart ye shall take my offering.
Exodus 35:5

Take ye from among you an offering unto the LORD: whosoever is of a willing heart, let him bring it, an offering of the LORD; [/CENTER][/CENTER][/CENTER]