The Alpha Male

In the wild, the characteristics and the roles played by the Alpha Males are well defined, and most importantly , it’s nature’s way of making sure that, the best Genes are passed to next generation.
The human cycles are way different, complex and diverse from those of wild animals.
According to ktalk standards, how do you define Alpha, because nearly a day passes by without the word being thrown around.

Game yake Iko juu

Kivipi banaa, most of these characters walking around, feeling good are characters with lots of insecurities.
What do you think about the Rulers of places like UAE and Qatar, who have gone to great lengths to create wealth for their people, vs, our sub-Saharan leader, whose countries have lots of resources, but instead have impoverished their countries?

the amount of self justification that happens around here in the name of being alpha…wacha tu

Alpha is as defined by female of the respective species; not by word but by behaviour. If females are excited/yearning to be fucked by the specimen; that is alpha. Males can say whatever they want. There is a difference between a willing female and a yearning female.

The female defines what is alpha and what is beta… She wants her offsprings to have alpha behavior and thus bears child with the alpha. End of conversation.

That’s why I usually say focus on girls that find you attractive… you’re alpha to them. What is alpha to one lady is not alpha to the next…

The term Alpha is subjective to the female, she decides… Hizo zingine ni porojo tu

Good point, but then, being an Alpha Male can’t be narrowed down to sex only. In the history of man, there have been extremely great leaders, whose actions have defined their respective societies for centuries, and yet, their women were fcuked by lowly ranking servants.

In your example, their women did not deem them alpha. Simple as that…

A man’s opinion about what is alpha is irrelevant… Women control birth, so they get to decide which man will breed and pass on his genes. It’s their choice.

Don’t aim to become an alpha, become a better you… Go for girls who find you attractive. Keep your life simple, stop complicating it with this alpha/beta dichotomy.

:D:D:D:D:D:D For me the alpha male is only boust success.ie money.Money makes you alpha no matter your physical disabilities.You could be in a wheelchair,but with the right amount of billions a good number of females would want to sire a child with you.That “im his baby mama” really matters to these females.Success is the only condition for an alpha male.The rest for me dont matter at all.

Alpha man = a man who pursue s his dream/ purpose bila wasting time na life distractions

in short a sucessfull man.Money is the only thing that makes one alpha.hio ingine ni theory…

It will give you short-term results… Most definitely… But for longevity and sustainable results, you need to approach this ‘alpha’ from a different angle.

Money = Alpha is too one-sided… Nothing in life is one-sided, there are so many facets… Ndio maana, in my opinion, self-improvement in all aspects of your life is the best approach…

Bt that’s just my opinion. Everyone is entitled to theirs

Money doesnt make you alpha. That a woman is willing to lay you means just that, doesn’t mean she is enthusiastic about it. Reason why someone up there said wife ya boss anafakiwa na lowly servants.

Kuna kitu inaitwa self actualization ,where men have achieved so much success inaanza ku ooze of in their demeanor , energy , some sought of “arrogance/bravery” hivi,that state of contentment na life is very alluring to women

:D:D:D:D:D:D short term???with money comes power and with power comes respect.Never underestimate the value of respect .Respect among the masses is the best thing live can give you.Thats longterm right there.

This is amateur thinking. There are many men with money who still get played big time by women. Obado is a good example.

Buda… Even the alpha himself Dan Blizerian is ripped… He has the money but he is fit as a fiddle living the best life fucking thin beautiful models… Mind you they have to apply to accompany him. That is alpha for me… He’s an entrepreneur and pursues his goals. That is alpha.

Compare that to a Kenyan tenderprenuer who has the money… But he has a kitambi and an unhealthy lifestyle. Sure enough he’ll attract pussy from all over. But the caveat is that he’ll have to spend tremendously every time… Spending on pussy is not alpha…

:D:D:D:D:D:D boss just sit and think about it.Money is a god in its own way.Btw money even makes you even have psyche to even go to the gym.Take the singer diamond for example.in his early songs eg mbagala the guy was skinny ass fuck.look at hiim now all body builded with six packs impregnating women all over east africa.I maintain all a man needs is dough.The rest is bull.

Women validation doesn’t make you alpha nanni,sisi alpha male tunajua women are like cats lazma at some time in your relationship atakula panya,why women ain’t shit.

Impregnating women all over and leaving them to fend for themselves is not Alpha.