THE ANSWER

NAIROBI BUSINESS COMMUNITY TWENDE KAS

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/09/191385_0dc0364cba920287aebb62996b26ae83.jpg

Hapo sawa. Two can play the game. RWNEEEEBP.

Hizo dreads konde hapo mbele zinakaa antenna:D:D:D:D

i never see such people walking about. where are they usually hiding?

BUSY MINDING THEIR OWN BUSINESS UNTIL PROVOKED.

but i still think huyu jamaa wa specs may have fleet of matatus…i smell something fishy and dangerous though

I’m happy that Jubilee is waking up. Raila has for many years assumed he owned the patent to all bullshit.

Wakiwasha tyre, tunawasha.
Wakitupa mawe tunatupa.
Wakiinvestigate Chiloba, tunainvestigate MaDvD na Orengo.
Wakitusi Rais, tunaweka ndani.
Wakiita press conference, Nairobi business community wanaita.

The only irreducible minimum we Jubilee supporters will accept is a fatal blow to Raila’s political career. The economic saboteur must be finished totally.

Wakilia tunacheka.

Kuna watu watalilia kwa choo very soon. Sijataja mtu…I hate goons! Is it like they have nothing important to do with their lives? Ati bila tear gas maandamano sio complete! Schupid.

So @Mathaais utakuwa umeketi kwako kwa tv hawa rasta wakikupigania yet you are shiny eye like them?
Its either you take oath like them or fight your own, no such fools are left we learnt the hard way 2007

Do you know if you neutralize babuon’s threat to cause violence he has nothing else remaining. With Sonko in Nairobi and the thuggish Waititu in Kiambu as governor Raila’s threat to use violence to advance his agenda is effectively contained.

I hate violence but I wish Babuon could advice his goons to sober up. These counter agitations will not head right for us. We need to be productive to sustain our lives. Sioni my barber ama muuzaji mahindi choma akifunga bizna to go riot! Hawa watu (hired goons), what do they do for a living? Do they have anything to loose?

Nairobi what community??

BUSINESS COMMUNITY

jokers

Huyo jamaa wa miwani amekasirika mbaya

Amen

[ATTACH=full]128129[/ATTACH]

Tell them, This guys always wear long sleeves… Zooming on his right hand should tell you the reason…

[ATTACH=full]128138[/ATTACH]