The bar is so low yet women still manage to fail in relationships

Women genuinely shock me tbh, I don’t understand how they still manage to fail time and time again when things are so easy and with a wealth of information provided to them.
Ask any man and they’ll tell you, we want a woman who’s feminine, attractive (if we’re already with them that’s already sorted), loyal, well mannered, patient, interesting, and understanding (in terms of expectations). Initiating sex is a huge plus as well.
Nothing more really, that covers pretty much everything.
And that isn’t a big ask from men, it’s not something hard to give your man, yet women still manage to fail time and time again.
You see men as sort of slaves or SIMPS that are here to serve you while you give so little in return, mostly in the form of sex. You overvalue that thing between between your legs too much and when 30 comes knocking, or if you’re stubborn and hold out till you’re in your late 30’s & early 40’s and are hurtling at the wall full force, you start blaming men for your singlehood quipping, “men don’t want to commit”, “all men want is sex” etc.
And you’d be right, because men struggle to justify having you in their life if all you have to offer is sex.
And something worth noting as well, we’re not interested in your money or your degrees, that doesn’t add much value to you as a spouse, we want a woman with the qualities listed above, if you don’t have them or aren’t willing to even learn, suffer the consequences of your choices and enjoy being a fucktoy till menopause…

Thats why i stick to lanyes

lanyes are not the solution, but at least they solve half the problem

Dating wrong women problems. "You attract what you are" [SIZE=1]@Finest wine [/SIZE]

Women change after they get in relationships, or worse, marriage.
You don’t leave the woman you got together with, they feed you bullshit then the real them slowly starts to appear afterwards.

@254_Jaeger pewa mbilli kiongoss on my bill

Ejaculate and Evacuate solves the problem.

Never quite understood how and why I get a rock solid hard on when screwing a lanye but kejani its extreme sport sometimes.

Mi huambiwa hutu tubrathe hapa that compatibility pale kwa courtship ni muhimu sana. If there are things that do not work hapo ujue they will be ‘magnified’ further down the road. Get someone you agree with on a wide range of issues not all.
Lakini in short…hapo kwa your bold print ni ukweli kapsaaa. Cos there are guys that can hit on me consistently najichukia already hihihihi…I feel insulted.

They are all the same

I don’t understand how a mature self respecting man will live with a yapping creature in the name of a relationship

Familiarity breeds contempt

I decided to date from Northern and North Eastern Kenya. The woman will cook, clean, satisfy you and ask for less. If you fulfill that less she feels like a queen and happier. Lakini hawa campus ladies we meet daily, balaaa

Last i checked u were complaining of high blood pressure

Hahaha hio sio hoja tena.My blood pressure averages 118/60 Luke that of a 25years old man.

Before uvishe pete ama umtie mimba she is all over your body, giving you head, doggie, spooning, cuddling, ng’inyo ng’inyo ng’inyo like 3 time a days hadi unatemebea kama mtu kiuno imekatika but after you put a ring on it all these are withdrawn

[ATTACH=full]344400[/ATTACH]

Hio iko sawa.This was measured on Sunday.[ATTACH=full]344401[/ATTACH]

I have been listening to the body and iko sawa na hii pressure range.

You are in a ward. You must be sick.