The battle for control of Safcom is on

This is the official twitter account of Safaricom, this is no coincidence.
But away from these screenshots, the GOVT is very clear that they will hear no shit of a foreigner running Safcom.

The Govt has the biggest influence and power of who to appoint. There is this bill being fronted that the govt is using to sway the influence,
-Splitting Safcom - along the Telecom business & MPesa business into 2 separate entities…Vodafone does not want that.

That is why Michael Joseph was chosen as acting CEO to cool down the heat
[ATTACH=full]246207[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]246209[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]246210[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]246211[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]246213[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]246238[/ATTACH]

If government has its way Vodafone will hit them hard. They have Mpesa rights. But i see the Kenyan shareholders being the losers. In Kq the cartels eat, klm eats, and connected shareholders eat, nobody else.

Chenye itatanyika, 1. Safaricom will get license to operate with impunity, and rape kenyans.
2. Cartels in government together with Vodafone will be having a Christmas day, everyday

Bullshit, that can’t be Safaricom’s official twitter handle. Lakini it’s a fact that if a Kenyan is appointed to run nthe Ngreen Njayant, we’re all fucked. Bundles zitakua zinaibwa X15, customer care watakuwa wanatukana wateja live live, na Mpesa mysterious disappearances zitakuwa commonplace.

Mtu naona anaweza run hii company ni Joshua Oigara peke yake. Hawa ma CEO wengine mungiki kazi ni kusplit shares and insider trading ndio zao.

[ATTACH=full]246237[/ATTACH]

Okay, obviously someone accessed their Twitter account with the aim of making them look bad. Even if they don’t want to be armtwisted by the government, sending such tweets is not beneficial at all.

…Equity Bank is the second most successful corporate in East and central Africa after Safaricom…and who runs it? the so called “mungiki”

Waeke mkenya, uoga ya nini!

true but how many stories do we hear about money disappearing from people’s accounts mara wanakwambia you withdrew you funds at an atm in marsabit na ata saa hio huna credit/debit card,

safaricom is one of the BEST EMPLOYERS in AFRICA my point here is take care of your employees and they will take care of your business hapo mwangi ameshindwa, kama sio J.O wapee foreigner kiroho safi na sio Sebastian Mikosz huyo na kimwarer one side

I propose H.E Evans Odhiambo Kidero as the next Safaricom CEO. He will perform miracles at Safaricom , a feat that will be studied in business schools across the world for centuries.

Airtel wanaomba kuomba ikuwe hivo

If a Kenyan leads the company it will be the start of it’s downfall.

As his own personal bank, not as an employee who was hired and rose through the ranks.

Those benefits safaricom employees are enjoying cant be there if that nigga was at the helm. We know equity employees are the shitiest paid in that industry.

hata Mugo must be on his knees

Does equity pay that differently from coop or kcb, I thought they pay at the same level - the banks that pay well are akina citi, but those are on a different level.

Na pesa za wateja kupotea?

No they dont. Entry level huwa different for every organisation, but growth ndio muhimu. Equity na family zinajulikana utashinda teller miaka kumi, most people huwa tu wanashikilia looking for greener pastures.

Hii kitu wapewe opus dei.

That is what parents of Friend School Kamusinga said when a Shiny eye was taken there to head the school