The "beauty queen"

Have you noticed how all media outlets …NTV, Standard group, the star, citizen are all referring to Ruth Kamande as a beauty queen, after she has been sentenced to death…

There is a feminist plan to cleanse her and make her look good and attract public sympathy.

If it was a man who had stabbed his gal 22 times the whole world would be depicting men as beasts, advising all ladies against staying in abusive relationships…and they would be celebrating this as victory against gender violence.

The same with the case of the lady who was sentenced to 15yrs for sleeping with a guy of less than 18yrs old.

When will this discrimination end??? many cases where its not clear if the man or a woman is on the wrong, automatically the man is presumed guilty.

MY BROTHERS LETS NOT ENTERTAIN THIS BULLSHIT…RUTH KAMANDE IS A COLD BLOOD MURDERER AND SHOULD SPEND HER YOUTH IN PRISON…

It’s not even about feminism. Wanawake wangapi have killed their spouses in cold blood na we don’t hear about them throughout, now just because this bitch is considered ‘pretty’ her actions of stabbing her boyfriend 22 times suddenly becomes less severe. Watu ni meffi tu.

Wameanza!!!

[MEDIA=twitter]1020226598375706625[/MEDIA]

Na siniwao tu husema Goverment isiingilie judicial process?

society is not used to women killers, that accounts for all the hullabaloo

Bull crap

Hutu anahitaji firing squad kwanza.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d0lRSxAPdpM

noone has been killed since the 80’s
death sentence ni PR

This privilege is called “Pussy Pass”
The Pussy Pass is a modern phenomenon where by just owning a pussy gets you benefits.

[ATTACH=full]184815[/ATTACH]

I am totally against death sentence if it’s not the same as sentence for life.Nobody has the right to take another human being’s life.Sentence for life it’s okay.

Sawa bas afungwe maisha basi.

There are many people (read men) who have been handed the death sentence in Kenya over the years. Have you ever seen Amnesty International and the media highlight their plight and try to create a public outcry to avert the course of justice? The answer is NO. This is the hypocrisy we are trying to call out!!

Her sentence can be commuted to a life sentence, but media na NGOs should not be the ones pushing for it.

ati rehabilitation? anyongwe kabisa. Huyo ataachilia and another brother will fall under her evil mind. We have more pressing matters like corruption that needs Uhuru’s attention.

bebi gal unanimurder

People often sympathize with female lawbreakers, especially beautiful women. To make matters worse, sometimes it is male judges who favor women in court cases. Maybe the beauty queen was unlucky to be sentenced by a woman judge.

They should minimize the sentence to 99 years. If she will be alive after that, well and good.

If you can’t do the time don’t do the crime.

My dikç should be in that gap in her teeth as we discuss this

Toothpick dick