The beginning of the end of humanity is here

It has a name, gender and citizenship

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qNoTjrgMUcs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8Ox6H64yu8

Hii tiliona…

Sophia had better start learning some Wahhabi fundamentalist teachings. Also, she should be busy shopping for a Burka, and a husband coz she’ll need his permission to do a lot of stuff in Saudi Arabia.

si Saudi women now drive

God created man, man is creating man like robots. what will robots create?

bots are making themselves better eg Google Go AI
halafu kuna ile keja juzi ilijengwa purely na robots

New villager Weka link nione

They built the car you drive or the bus that carries you. They may also have built your tv, your fridge, your laptop etc

Skynet

The Bible says that God created us in his own image. The things you see being recreated by Man emphasizes this scripture writing. This is God’s creativity in us coming to fore.

If being a single lady was a problem before naona that issue might become a huge reality. Mbona ushinde hapo na money grabber, mtu hagawi, hashibi, anazeeka, kucomplain kila saa na kuna vile unaweza tengenezewa sheila mwanyigha 2.0 hapo hapo.
Well, hata wao watatengenezewa Denzel 4.0 comes standard with bbc.

This might alter humanity completely since men work to get the pussy, feed it and provide for it. Now there’s no impetus. the robot even cooks and cleans instantly. And child birth and rearing won’t be an issue any more. You just deposit your man seed and robots match it to the right stored eggs, hatch the kid na ukitaka you can even choose at what age you’ll ever want to interact with the kid.

And the Best news is there might be no more wars. I mean all wars are fought over the right to breed and support your family. You have a woman whispering “kwani wewe utaongoza Kenya siku gani?” All that will be history. No need for competition. the robots do everything.
but of course there’s always that mad man who loves control. He’ll make a robot that kills everyone else’s robot. And the cycle will repeat itself.

I saw a documentary on hackers where they hack people using drones that fly out looking for insecure wi-fi links. These guys will hack your phone while you are using it, wachokore ndani, copy all the data na waende and you’re never the wiser. Na saa hizo ati umeweka the latest kaspersky version. they even hack these security cameras people are installing. Now they know all your comings and goings. They even know your shopping habits and bait you on amazon so they can rob your ass. Ukrainians and north Koreans are major suspects in this form of thuggery.

They hacked a man in Austria a very digital country. They hacked his bank accounts, medical records, security camera, phone camera, laptop camera. They even knew he was cheating on his girl and the other girl’s other boyfriends. All within two days. They advised keep your current analogue padlocks and keys don’t be fooled into installing expensive,fancy digital locks. And these are ordinary hackers and not Google or govt.s

Now imagine a world of robots and self driven cars. Al shabab won’t need suicide bombers. they just drive you off cliffs.

I want bionic arms like Jax.

Wait a minute. Is anyone thinking what am thinking.Anaeza peana slices?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D si kuna sex robots

we should also enhance ourselves

Skynet pussy:rolleyes:

Use Technology to make yourself better.
You cannot beat an AI in a game say chess but you can make yourself better at chess buy playing constantly againist the AI and copying it’s moves or style of play

Neurolink is the answer

Sophia in self driving Audi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vtX-qVUfCKI