The big day is here. The wait is over

Republican debate. I expect nothing short of fireworks. 11pm Kenyan time[ATTACH=full]11373[/ATTACH]

Trump atawang’oa meno.

huyo nyeuthi anajiita carson pia ana hopes yakuwa prezzo

kwanza a black republican

Chris Christie…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=551bzFd0drA

I agree with jon stewart, if republicans choose trump, watakuwa wameanguka

Nada, never, nehi, No, nerfetitis:D

TRUMP ON BLACK PRESIDENT: “He has done nothing for African Americans. You look at what’s gone on with their income levels. You look at what’s gone on with their youth. I thought that he would be a great cheerleader for this country. I thought he’d do a fabulous job for the African American citizens of this country. He has done nothing,”

“They have problems now in terms of unemployment numbers, look at their unemployment numbers. And you have – here you have a black president who’s done very poorly for the African Americans of this country, I think that I will win the African American vote and I think I will win the Hispanic vote.”

blacks kwani huwa wamerogwa…?/

Trump all the way, Ilike his ‘say it as it is, no holds barred attitude’,

Sidhani ni 11pm Kenyan. From what I saw i think it will be kedo 3-4 am Kenyan time. All the same Trump atachafua mbaya.

Donald Trump has balls of steel… naona akishinda hapa, ati 4 a.m ?

Nakumbuka tukiwa primo, after kusoma Think Big ya Ben Carson, kila mtu alikuwa anataka kuwa Neurosurgeon

Ulisoma “Think Big” when you were in Primary?

Yeah. We were forced to read it by the school

Yaani Huckabee has never given up? he is competing with ule jamaa

you like buffoonery?

http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?attachments/untitled-jpg.11373/

They all look like they are singing in a music reality show for old white men… except for Ben Carson. He looks like the cool old rapper. If Trump ends up becoming president… those will be very interesting times to live in.

Hahahaha; @vuja de ulichop think big ukiwa primo?

Yeah. 1997. I still have the book

Anyone else exept Bush!