The Big Question(Ruto Vs Kiunjuri)

Will Ruto Pick Mwangi Kiunjuri as his running mate ??

Whoever he picks he is doomed

@Wakanyama Kuja ambia huyu liwe liwalo Uncle Uilliam ndaaaani ya state house 2022

Waiting to hear what @Ndotokubwa will say…

The best people to consult for an insider’s answer are his loud mouths in the front desk @spear and team

liwe liwalo.it doesn’t matter running mate ni nani

He he he… hata kama ni the big dick Murkofuck…Okay sawa tutaona :smiley:

Murkomen atakuwa chief minister. PK ndiye most likely atakuwa DP.

And you call this a winning formula… PK cannot even deliver as an MCA in his backyard

And the child is traumatized,

Meanwhile OP you have misused the word versus (Vs) which means against.

Wapi Dean of English K-talk editor @It’s Le Scumbag

Remember there was also a time when Uhuru couldn’t win a parliamentary seat…politics is dynamic

Huyo hajui kitu…haven’t you noticed he’s now kept of such topics after realising all his previous predictions have come to naught.
They are very much in the dark…hata Ruto mwenyewe hajui ni game gani inachezwa.

And the odds in those dynamics compounded by corruption of astronomical proportions are heavily against Arap Loot-it-all

Wacha nisikie Dean anasema nini sasa…kizungu sio lugha ya mama yako bana :D:D:D

Boss let it go… And I told you,that title is already taken.

But if I did touch a raw nerve,my deep most apologies. From the heart of my bottom. Truly apologetic.

Thank you… come for handshake :smiley:

You left out an S in proportions…there,happy now?

This dance is over. Forget it.

He he he… I knew It :smiley:

Yaani you didn’t notice his apology came from his bottom