The Boys - Remembering Bob (Citizen TV)

I could not help but notice the kind of connections the man had. Probably, these are the kind of men who sneeze and the whole of Kenya catches a cold.

Where does someone begin?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LZmZvtBVsiI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ffgE52Hjb7U

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HI_fJxunPEA

Hii ni club ya Big Boys…

Sasa kuna hawa wajinga wamekuwa wakiita Collymore’s wife, Wambui ati ni kunguru just because she divorced her husband for Bob… These fools should look at these videos. Now this is a perfect example of how hypergamy works. Wambui sio kunguru, she’s just a woman. The Kinyua guy couldn’t stand a chance against Collymore in a billion years:D:D:D. That’s hypergamy.

Very true, woman don’t fuck downwards… instead of complaining , move upwards class-wise.
Bob alikuwa na class, but on a fucking serious note that choice of woman for him was just off key man…

I know that, but you have to take into account that he was 61, so he married her when he was 58-59 hapo… given his age, she was probably a young thing to him and he sounds like a family guy, so he probably wanted a relationship, not just sex.

Yes the age was an issue, but he had too many options to make such a blunder… as an influential rich guy, you should be very careful about a woman who leaves the husband and 2-kids purposely to marry you. If the marriage was not working she would have left earlier. I don’t blame her - she was making a selfish choice just like any other human would do, lakini as a man you should be wiser and smarter than an opportunist woman.

When did she disvorce her hubby? Probably years before getting into relationship with Bob

Bob was dropping off the lass at her husbands house, then some few months of hot romance the lady sought divorce claiming the guy is “abusive”.

evidence?

Which man won’t be abusive if the wife is being dropped at the house by big cars late?

Kingua guy stood no chance. Once you understand and internalise hypergamy, such moves from women will never surprise you. I have to give her props for bagging such a high value guy. She played it well.

And that’s the evidence?? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
He asked for evidence not rumours ! :rolleyes:

If only these CEOs made their companies working condition as good as Safaricom under Bob. KCB is good though

Broke men tend to be very bitter in life. They lash-out at women in general and clever women in particular moreso if the women are from Kikuyu tribe.
It is as if they want to cut them down to size but they cannot do it so they remain resentful. I can’t imagine having all that bile every time you see a successful woman.

Just look at the schools Wambui attended, Starting with Loreto, utanyamaza. She took care of Bob in his final years, when he needed female company most. Wacheni kumuingilia

Bica ya huyo Beta male Kinyua

Ameshajinyakulia huna bahati.

Ngoma ino,nitakuduuu

Wambui is the female version of “alpha mails” we keep talking about here. She used her talents and got the best deal from the opposite sex, much the same way men use their resources to access younger, prettier women. We can’t hate on the women when the men do the same crap.

Shida ya hizi story zote to me is what they do to families. Those “alpha mails” have daughters. Wambui and women like her have sons. If everyone does what is selfish, society as a whole suffers.

I remember hii saga soon after the wedding Wambui posted some story on Facebook where she mentioned her family and sons. Inwardly, I was thinking how it’s ironical that the best life lesson she can give her sons is to avoid women like herself.