The Bush family want in on this Ukraine War action.

They want Trump out and Jeb Bush in the White House. They also want war hawk John Bolton back in the White House.

There’s a lot of money being looted in this Ukraine war and Bush family want that money. Obama seems to support the idea. Bush thinks he can hang Putin the way he hanged Saddam.

[MEDIA=twitter]1590942906499891200[/MEDIA]

the grandfather benefited immensely from the second world war

bush family have benefited from all world wars

American elites wanapenda war sana. Kama saa hii niko sure wananukisha kitungu uko Ukraine.

This one is tricky because when the Bush family starts talking about war they usually get a lot of support because of their family history. All their ancestors were warriors. Bush is playing the ultimate card and he has Democrats on his side.

I keep telling you that the Greatest Terrorist is the USA

Newton Kulundu swept the floor with them. Hio siku sijui alikuwa ameamkia ngwai inakaa aje.

Even GW Bush can’t help blubbering the truth:D:D

https://youtube.com/shorts/oJFgZm_Af74?feature=share

Not more than 666 Dick Cheney

Sssshhhhh, the greencard holders can hear you

Shortly thereafter they killed him. The wicked Americans

Putin will send a few nuclear bombs to USA

May he continue RIP

We need complete nutcases like Kulundu, Michuki. Radical to the point of no predictability.