The Case of Mpango wa Kando

Ruto’s greatest enemy as of now is not Raila, but Uhuru. He should not be busy barking at Raila, Raila did not bring himself to the government via handshake. The handshake thing was a consent of two people, while Ruto was in darkness. It is like your wife cheating you with another guy and you end up beating and waxing hot against the other guy while sanitizing your wife who consented to the act. Uhuru executed the handshake with Raila to finish Ruto politically and Ruto was made to believe it is for unity in order to implement government projects. Now it is dawning to him, but he is directing his fights to the wrong person. As they say in politics there are no permanent enemies or friends, all that matters is interests. Uhuru and Raila interests have united now, that is why they are close together. Ruto should be busy searching for other allies instead of barking and wailing. But this is politics, I won’t be surprised if Ruto and Raila worked again somewhere in the future and some of the people saying Ruto is corrupt now will then be saying he is very clean and that Uhuru was the corrupt one and what had been said earlier was just mudslinging to finish him politically.

[ATTACH=full]230493[/ATTACH]

In Africa, we say the dead should be respected. We actually have the audacity to close our businesses and ask for leave to bury a someone and never to check on a living sick person.
rumor has it that the Late Jomo Kenyatta, the founding father of Kenya left some very clear instructions to the living, his vice President Moi, and wife Ngina. He made them Moi promise that he would give his son a chance at presidency and also do a favor to his first vice president Odinga Oginga. That is the reason Moi disappointed all his political allies to endorse the young Uhuru, despite his greeness in politics.
Now Uhuru’s mother has made it clear to him that the late father felt indebted to the late Odinga Oginga. The senior Odinga had a chance to become leader of the nation but opted to wait for Jomo. if you listen to the clip when Kenyatta ordered police to shoot people in Kisumu, he refered Odinga as his very close friend.
So, despite Ruto’s sacrifices and dedication to Jubilee, UK has an obligation to heed to the wishes of his late father. If it were not for him, we would be somewhere smoking and drinking whiskey with the likes of Murathe. The list he can do is to endorse Raila in 2022 as an act of honoring his late father. Whether we vote for him or not, at least he will have tried.

So is Ruto corrupt or not?

No bana, corupson is corupson, even Musalia was with Aguambo but we never said he is totally clean, even Kalonzo, but at least their theft is slightly hiden, nahuyuwenu steals during darkness, during light, during rain, during drought, during harvest, stealing stealing all time is stealing season bila aibu, he reassembles cattle rustlers,

Ruto alikuwa amekalia Uhuru sana during his first term kwa sababu he needed him in 2017 ndio maana aliiba kama nonsense. That’s why kama ulikuwa unafuata Murathe during campaign alisema after election tungepata a different president. Now Uhuru brought Raila to tame Ruto and cut him to size. Unfortunately, Raila ameingia na kuvuruga Jubilee. Now Uhuru has a headache

As Wakanyama says, liwe liwalo. I stand with Ruto.

How much do you earn from propaganda industry?

As much as you could think of

What exactly has Raila done?

I still beleive the presidency in 2022 is Ruto’s to lose,all he has to do is play along in the anti corruption narrative fronted by Uhuru.
DP uncle Ruto should start talking economic policies wherever he goes,what he will do different and keep of any scandal.

Can he keep off scandals? It is the nature of a chameleon to have a spiny back.

He has managed to make Ruto and his footsoldiers more vocal in ways that seem to be against their party leader and president

He has to learn from the likes of arap Moi,Raila and Kibaki.

Hapa ndio hassler mwizi ndio ataenda akikauka. Umbwer yeye.

Politics is bad lakini. Just the other day the ‘dynamic duo’ was jumping around like monkeys. Sasa amejua love is like roses with thorns. People change and so do their interests.

Ruto is not a fool, he knew this day would come and he tried his best to prepare for it with his early campaigns. Huko kwetu mumias area ni yake…I don’t know how well he has performed at the coast and muranga

You mean murkomen and Sudi? Good practice for them

Kenyans, elect Ruto at your own peril. Sisi tutakuwa huku outnejja laughing at y’all. Imagine a Ruto presidency. DP ni Waiguru. Advisors (Kitchen cabinet) ni Murkommen, Sudi.

Lands minister Waititu…and so on and so forth.

Kenyans nikama hamuna akili

Like if son of kamau, Moi and Kamau have been the best presidents. They replaced the white man and now that a real Kenyan is about to take the presidency they do not want? Mzungu arudi ulaya. Raila has always been used by the whiteman to distract Kenyans from what ails us. It is time for Kenyan to take back their country. If Ruto is going to be taken through the justice system for allegedly being corrupt, so should Moi and the Kamau family.