The Catholic church

For the past 10 years I have witnessed over 20 Catholic churches being planned and built from ground up to completion and handing over, very impressive designs. The same period I have witnessed so many other churches struggling to finish their buildings, year after year just some slight improvements here and there. Hawa watu wapewe heshima yao when it comes to their following. They are unmatched.

the church is dying outside africa… tuko dark ages bado

The catholic church is filthy rich.

The Catholic Church is indeed very rich from illicit wealth but even worse, it is in apostasy. The Bible says, “come out of her (the Catholic Church) that you may not be a part of her plagues!”

Read Revelations chapter 18 to see how Vatican City will be destroyed “in one hour.” Presumably by nukes, presumably from Russia. Did you know that right now there’s a huge conflict going on between Rome and Moscow concerning which city/church should be the rightful heir of the old Roman and Byzantine Empires? Putin differs with the pope because he believes the Orthodox Church in Moscow should be above the RCC in Rome. The more mentally unstable he gets, it’s just a matter of time before he blows up a gasket.

Fixed

Collection ya Sunday hutumwa Rome, development yeyote inakuwa financed kutoka pale Rome

The RCC is an apostate religion though they are quite rich. They got a lot of money by doing business with governments and corporations

Boss, are u sure of what ur talking about, ama ni kupanua tu mdomo
Catholics do harambees and second collections to support such activities, hii Mambo ya Rome imetoka wapi

Kanisa la Catholic imekuwa kwa ii biashara miaka nenda miaka rudi, wanajua siri zote za ii biashara.

Does any money from .ke catholic churches go to Rome ?

E.g royalties for using the catholic procedures (mutaratara)

Before Microsoft came along ,the catholic church was the richest institution in the world.
sambadi say AMEN!..

catholic church is the best run institution in the world . umewai ona ka cotholic kamefunguliwa kado ya katho ingine, ama breakaway ya cathoo, ata ule jamaa wa kitale who married sijui alienda wapi.:D:D

Tell them those stupid creatures

Catholic has a well defined leadership structure that’s why they utelize their finances prudently.

Catholic church adminstration is built on a solid foundation, it’s greatest asset isn’t the congregation but the priest, brothers and nuns. These are trained individuals that are married to the church and therefore they are the church. Whatever they earn and own belongs to the church and they themselves and even their dead bodies belong to the church. Compare that with other churches za Bibi na Bwana or Pentecostals who are ever fighting for leadership.
There is no one good church, only individuals can be good. Do not waste time moving from one church to another seek God wherever you are. They have all been infiltrated by the evil one, they are all dens of thieves, witches, prostitutes and the like. If you are Catholic avoid the worship of idols that goes on there in the name of mother of god.

They have very good architects and engineers.

Amen

The Catholic church was infiltrated over 30 years ago by a demonic cult that calls its self “the sabbatean frankist”, who’s doctrine is basically an inversion of Christianity

Idiot.

It’s very easy to use abusive language, but very difficult to refute my argument - just shows who the idiot really is