The Chinese are Worse Than Bonobos

1. They eat anything that walks or crawls from dogs, snakes and bats.

2. Sometimes they eat live animals like octopus or snails that are not yet dead.

3. They’re very unhygienic especially in rural China. Kwanza angalia hizo choo zao kwa hiyo documentary. Waaaah!

4. They make some type of a drinking concotion using snakes, birds, lizards etc.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rbHxeOQA1Mc

Hii corona tukimalizana nayo kitaeleweka.

It’s because of them we’re facing this corona pandemic and the world economy has taken a big hit.

They shouldn’t go unpunished.

I think the next thing is for all countries to unite lead by Uncle Sam to stop outsourcing manufacturing jobs to China.

Tumechoka na “made in China”. Watu wanafaa kurudi “made in Taiwan ama Vietnam”.

Sasa kuna majamaa watakatwa mshahara juu Ching Chong aliamua kukula meffi 8,881 km away huko Wuhan.

Worst than bonobos and all things we import from them even the boxer you are wearing. The thing I like about Asians is their work ethics.
African are partying and politicking race. More talk less work.

hii corona ikiisha itakua ni world vs china

Racist post. A lot of intolerance and shallow reasoning.

It’s not racism if it’s true.

Uncle Sam and the whites are the worst. Such a hypocritical people yet they are just after screwing the black and brown man.
At least China do what they want and the whole world sees when it’s exploting other countries.
Do you know just how much the CIA has fucked the world?

Uncle Sam and the whites are the worst. Such a hypocritical people yet they are just after screwing the black and brown man.
At least China do what they want and the whole world sees when it’s exploting other countries.
Do you know just how much the CIA has fucked the world?

You are complaining about what they eat. That is as ridiculous as someone from America complaining about what people from Kenya eat. Anyway, do you think the citizens of China are any less affected or disappointed by the turn of events? We are all in the same boat.

Hawa watu wanafaa kuachwa wajikaishe. I wont be surprised if these fuckers created this virus to fuck the world. If they are really genuine, why give misleading information all day long? Their lies about human to human transmission, number of infections/deaths, the world could not be where it is. WHO has relied on info provided by these fuckers. Ata saa hii they keep lying how face masks cant save you yet wao wanatumia ndio nyi muendelee kuumia. FUAK CHINA.

as much as you curse, haitawahi fika. All those people, iwe china ama hao wazungu have been screwing us for years na wamekuwa wakifanya hivyo before nCoV

Sijui venye hao wengine have fuaked thr world but I know China is fucking The whold world right now at the same time

SARS was transmitted from bats to humans and it started in China. Covid-19 started in Wuhan wet markets and guess what they eat there.

The bubonic plague started in China because they were eating all sorts of nasty unhygienic things like rats.

Yes, it’s about time we start to mind what other people eat. We cannot have millions of Chinese eating bats, rabies infested dogs and wild animals with no regulations without expecting any consequences.

Keep in mind that wild animals like bats carry thousands of different viruses that can be transmitted to humans under the right conditions.

Yes, China and WHO should also pay for lying to the world about coronavirus during the early days when the virus was discovered.

They tried to downplay it, and even arrested the scientist who discovered Covid-19.

You are clearly a Ching Chong nigga, fuck you and yoir authoritarian communist government

they did these little fuckers

You are right, I think they miscalculated their influence. The world will isolate them. Every export will be suspect.

WHO has really let the world down, they chose to believe what those kung fu fuckers were telling them in the beginning and that’s why we are where we are right now.

ongeza swine flue,bird flue , H1N1…then 3 years from now they will make another one. I cant go see my mother because of what came from china then unaniambia ati im being racist …listen here boy @Stormtrooper98 feerk you na ukufie mbali. Im affected by this curfew and love my mother so much. I dont want to infect her because of her vulnerability juu ya age over something that we didn’t ask for . You think i’m celebrating now that i can’t see my people because of curfew and Shiit … dude you live in a bubble , wait till you are affected and then uende upenye meno kwa chinese embassy and tell them thank you …ghasiier

That’s why Trump has been forcing the narrative ChineseVirus instead of calling it Corona. Many people have taken the name chinese virus and it is now trending. sasa ile racism hawa watu watapokea hawataamini. Travel restrictions pia zitaingia hapo

am just telling you the truth…we huoni bado wanakuja and their still screwing us in our own country?

I’m not saying that what China did was right. It was very wrong and as a result we are here.
But now that we are here, do you really think that it is wise to blame the Chinese instead of having measures and implementing policies to flatten the curve? Don’t you think that instead of blaming China we should insist on our government incentivising homegrown manufacturing? Bringing up science and research centers post COVID19? As much as we can blame China, we must also look at ourselves…mostly us as Africans since we are the most vulnerable whenever a big country screws up. The US has floating hospitals and Britain can make its own ventilators but what we can do is pray yet our taxes are being gobbled up by the tribal leaders we elect due to our narrow thinking.
I still insist that as much as we want to curse China, curses can do zilch. It’s useless.

someone just lost his mom, brother, sister , daughter and step son to Corona virus. you expect this person to be not bitter with China?? juu ya tumbo yao and insatiable, stupid, fetish appetite for some weird , unethical and inedible animals … these people need to be held responsible and i know they will. Kwanza america if you screw their economy , they will make sure you rip what you saw…i dont feel sorry for them …