The cold Kericho again

Talkers my payslip has dispatched me to Kericho again. I don’t think I will withstand the cold July this time round. Apart from the famous brothel down towards stage/mulembe where else can I get good quality pussy in this town? Am told massage here is a vocabulary they see in Oxford intermediate learner’s dictionary.

Beba jacket

Si huko Kericho ndio ulisikia soft moans za Aunty?

hehhehe hindernet never forgets

Na akashindwa kumshurutisha lodging receptionist wararue mashuka…

NASA should stop scratching their heads about sending humans to Mars and research on this new science. A warm jacket being replaced by a malaya!

Try amalo opposite the GOK prisons for the regular night nurses or go to exclusive that is at Kobil petrostation opposite National Bank for the many college girls hanging around. Mulember is still but for the retiring lanyes

Hizo tea plantations iko malaya wengi…

1. Opposite Prison, na juu kiasi kando ya some supermarket and petrol station, there are several Rwandese and Ugandans.
  2. Tuskys and Naivas, teremka na iyo njia imeshikana na public park hadi chini, the last building.
  3. Opposite Kabianga University town campus there’s a massage parlor.
  4. Tinder for MTC, KU, and Kabianga goers.

Dry spell ama baridi ?
Obstain + electric blanket

Mkubwa tell me more about this massage parlour. Exact location, name, services, operational times, talent available?

kwani hujui kuongea na madem? katia mmoja then make her your regular bish. hii mambo ya kukula mapoko fwaa achana nayo

Stupit we are chasing dollars not Kumas. Hiyo tunanunua from retailers but dollars is worth my chasing

@Chiefguest huoni any conflict in your statements? At all?