The Comedy of Kuishi "Kibera" ya Majuu.. Sema Kuperembwa!

Juzi, Business took me to a City i used to live in Kitambo in my earlier days majuu so seeing that i still have some contacts hii place nikasema hakuna vile nalala kwa Hoteli (never mind that its a Tax deductible Cost against my income)

I have some Contacts in this town ( one of my Baby mommas not withstanding)
Anyway,its not her that i pick to visit juu she has a tendency to Raise my Blood pressure everytime we Talk!
(i will call her kesho yake. - thats the idea anyway!)

So mimi huyo… i live my empty Wagon wide open at a safe Truck Halting site that i know from having lived here. (its the only way that kauzis know that you are not carrying Cargo)

Anyway, i have already made contact with an ex of mine that is more than Keen to Hook up with me after almost 5 years.
She was a “Mature” woman that i used to bang and if i can believe anything that she has told me since the day before yestarday; Ati hajawai guzwa na mwanaume mwingine since me!

I don`t Believe her But Knowing England; i give her the Benefit of the Doubt! (God knows i have had my Long Dry Spells… Kikikikikiiiiii… !!..)

Cut to the Chase!

This Mature woman lives on the third floor of this apartment block that is not exactly in a very “Desirable” part of town!..

Its the kind of places the Posh Britoz would call a “Council Estate”…
These properties in these sort of areas; as appealing and clean as they look are owned and rented by the Local Councils so only the unemployed and lower income earners live in such areas in any town etc.

This also means that they are prime for the “Majambazis” etc…

(pole for getting off topic)

Mimi na “kichwa” yangu ya Lorry i find a good spot behind her third floor apartment so that i have a good view of it overnight from the comfort of her bed incase Anything happens.

Things go to plan and the evening ends with the 2 of us kissing and caressing on her bed after a few Brandies.
She Loves her Martel Brandy and just like the old days,it makes her Horny as Hell and in a drunken stupor she produces her collection of Dildos but not before reminding me of that day when as a couple i took her to a Sex shop to buy her first Dildo! (i think that Hekaya is buried within KList…)

(Forgive me for going off-topic)…

This Mature woman has a thing for Missionary position and she lets me do her any other way as long as we finish Missionary for her to Cum!

The only thing is that by the time we get to her turn to cum,we are all over the bed and just like the old days when we were a couple, she would be all over her bed!

Now,that is where the problem Lay!
Her bedroom window goes so low its lower than the level of her bed and so as we enjoy each others bodies; the curtains go all over the place and as i lie on top of her in the cover of her bedrooms darkness, i have Vantage view of my Truck sitting all lonely and alone under the deemed Street light above.

She always had a thing that she did before she Climaxed and she would clasp me between her legs so tight that i felt like i was running out of Breath!

I have already climaxed myself at this stage so i am at that stage as a man when “i am just doing it for her…”"

Any man will know that stage when you have already had your “Premature” ejaculation but that just out of Courtesy to the one you love you Fantasize your way through another “Hard-on”! kikikikikiiii… 9 out of 10 times you will be thinking of her best friend,daughter or even Sister just to maintain a “Boner”!.. Kikikikikiiiiii…

Anyhow…(and this is the Comical Part of this Hekaya!.. Promise!..)

Mimi niko juu yake i am trying to Capture the right Rythmn so that she comes and as i almost get it right; …and as i stare out of the window with pride to my Mercedes Actros , i see some two Mask wearing characters suspiciously taking a more than keen interest in my truck!..
One of the thieving bastards even takes the steps on my driver`s side of the cabin holding what looks like a Metal object and he is definitely trying to wince the Door Open while the other man in a similar Balaclava scans all the houses and just like that our eyes meet!..

So i am here now trapped inside her Legs and all she is thinking about is her Orgasm while all the while i am Now screaming at the thieves to get away from my truck!
She thinks that i am screaming out of pleasure …"weweeeeee!!!.. Heeey Yoouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!! Waaachaaaaaa!!!.. I can Seee Youuuuu!!!..Hhheeeeeeeeeee!!!..

And all the while i am Locked tight between her legs until she finally Cums and as soon as i am free from her clench, i release the window wide open and i am able to now scare the “Wagondis” away!..

Took me a While to Explain it to her and in the End we Couldnt stop Laughing!!!!...... She had her Orgasm, My truck didnt get Vandallised…

And we Lived Happily Ever After!

You Couldn`t Make this Kind of Hekaya UP!!!..

17 Likes

Sasa unaexpect nisome hii yote aje nikiwa strip club?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Eti wacha, like they could understand Swa. Made my evening, sorry morning.
Good night/morning Kuria.

I can always count on you to read and appreciate my Hekayas @Guru

Kari ciau ndareire?..
Love you @Guru !..

the only explanation is mgondi was @Jirani

:D:D:D. Awkward

reminds me of ukiwa na dem anajifanya haezi bonga swa alafu phone /kibeti isnatchiwe anaachilia hadi mothertongue… nice storo though

:smiley: :smiley:

try to introduce her to mkia she will love it :smiley:

Fwackeni

kibeti/phone ikiibiwa unaskia “jeeeeso…shikeni io meffi”:D:D:D

reminds me of some hekaya in klost where sm guy fell asleep kwa kiti while watching a movie…
he later woke up in total darkness n realised there was sm1 ameingisha mkono kwa dirisha n was struggling to open the door…he could also make out some shadows on the outside…
the guy tiptoed hadi kwa mlango and using all the lung power he had akasema

“WEWE! TOKA HAPA!..”

Nilikuwa nashangaa how you’re still humping after umemwaga bt I see what you meant.

Ha ha ha ha! It was a set up, man.

:cool:

Something nice to read while having coffee

there is some truth and some make up

hekaya too long and off topic kila saa, mimi konyangi na ngenese inasumbua akili sumerise iyo kitu.
anyway namemalisa kusoma chonjo hiyo, chukua iyo odiero

Soooooo…where’s the part uliperembwa?

:D:D:D:D:D:D Weweeee…waaachaaaa:D:D:D:D:D