The Cost of Being Kenyan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ah26p68xXg

Rain fed agriculture will never work. Lets thin like Israelis

We dont ‘THINK’ !!!

@Kwame the God when I was your age I had a boyfriend who liked telling me I dont think because I’d always ask him , what do you think about this,that or the other, he would say, you should ask what my opinion is since its likely that if I can answer it straight up, I am not thinking about it now.

Hehe what do you mean when you were my age? mimi si kipii. The guy must have been a good bf as he was encouraging you to think for yourself why would you leave such a guy?

Why you like claiming to be a fossil?

God chosen people! Not corrupt ignorant jubilee led Kenyans.

It takes a brilliant woman to pick the remnant good ones. Our paths took us to different places and I dont follow.

I am embracing my saltiness . Youth is wasted on the young.

You know in my community they say “Atumia matire riika” even @Mrs Shosho had me believing she was a actual grandma.

Some people are old souls . I dont see age as an enemy , with age you gain perspective and peace. Two things youngins rarely have.

Kikikiki which community is that as mine teaches ‘arume matikuraga’. I love this handle. I had too much traffic in in my box when I was using my old handle Miss Finest Wine. Traffic dried up when I got baptised to Shosho. Luurve it.

I miss miss finest wine after a glass or ten alikuwa anafunguka. Its like a brain,critical/individual thought and youth is antithetical when you’re female. I never went thru that Ophelia stage where you dumb yourself down to gain male approval because my dad couldnt stand dumb blondes. It got beat out of you when you were a kid. Infact he expected more from me not inspite of but because of my gender.

I don’t really miss the MFW handle but my mafans miss it sana :D. Some men and women here made it a career of looking for that handle as soon as a keyboard was anywhere nearby to pour spite and bile. Bitter desperados looking for ‘likes’.
Sasa hakuna MFW coz I had not learnt all about the ignore button. Both ignoring someone on line by the button and also possibly reading them and jogging on to find a thread that suits my palate.

Hihihihi after a glass or ten? umenichekesha:D. But gorra tell you the forums I had signed up to in the past had a different calibre of posters.

Thinking is hard work for our daddy’s little princess,so she must outsource it from someone else

But you’re neither peaceful nor objective in this forum. Can we say old age is wasted on you?

If you look at the caliber of posters here especially what is popular you realize you need to use ignore button like you drink water - 8 glasses or more a day. Just block!Block!Block! And dont get tired of blocking . Many of them are young and somewhat frustrated in life hence the hate especially to women . Wacha wapambane na hali yao. Why should they bring their frustration to you? Wewe sio mama yao.