The coup continues. The swamp rats come running out of their holes.

[SIZE=5]Lindsey Graham always hated Trump from day 1. Videos abound of him saying atrocious things about the President. Yesterday this RINO declared Biden the winner and said there was no evidence of voter fraud. This morning he is giving a presser where he is calling for impeachment … ati how he is disgusted at the president… ati he shares the pain and anger of Democrats. Fucking filthy pig sellout.

Now they are out in the open . The plan continues to unravel.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FtR6e-DmuG4

[/SIZE]

And he is also a hardcore Bush family lap dog.

[SIZE=5]And let me tell you brothers and sisters , the coup will be stopped whether homosexual njaruos like @slevyn , @Swansea , @Sovereign2 or @Abba etcetera like it or not. Na tukimaliza hii maneno yote tutaandamana pamoja hadi pale the shores of Lake Kavirondo asubuhi na mapema na tung’oe hizo foreskin zenu kisha tuzirushie omena zikule. Mkae bila vifuniko.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Asanteni sana. Now watch the presser in silence. Shhhhh.[/SIZE]

All the rats with any gray matter left this burning shipwreck way back ! this others will forever be painted as trumps generals for the rest of their lives nikama akina Joseph Goebbels na Hitler , they can never wash their names from trump !

Bado my fren. Until Trump angojee huyo mzee wenu pale white house for the official handover wakunywe kachai ampatie desk kisha the new guy asindikize Trump to the gate hii yote ni makelele.

That is why they want to impeach Trump and replace him with the swamp rat Pence. Bila handover from Trump hii yote ni makelele.

And Trump said he will transition but he didn’t say to WHO!

Hapo ndio Twitter waling’oa yeye.

Only the dumbest are still with Trump at this point. I’m talking about the politicians. Sewer rats like you can talk QAnon to the end of time.

Juu mmezima twitter na Facebook mnadhani tumedissapear??? Hehehe

Young man you are very funny.

Can you watch the video. Yaani hio ng’ombe imeamka asubuhi ichokoze Trump.

Ati we need prosecutors to go after these domestic terrorists!

Lady Graham the poorly closeted gey man from SC was swallowing DJT cum less than 24hrs ago. Only dummies like you are fooled.

20th January upende usipende.

your luo step father must have been one nasty MOFO… alikamua wewe hadi ukadevelop serious mental, tribal and racist views. remember dumb dumb, hate only breeds hate. you insecure rat!

Negro please!!! Have you checked yourself lately???

No one is as hateful as a you @slevyn !!!

I bet you are a hater even in real life. With a permanent smirk on your face. Wale jamaa huskia wivu hadi they can’t hide it. Wewe @slevyn .

And there are no people who are as hateful as Democrats. You have attacked Trump and his supporters, beat them up, harrassed them you name it.

You guys think that you are very smart and that only people like you SHOULD lead or DESERVE to lead. Now you even want to impeach a seating President for a second time. Ngoja tuwaone.

More predictive programming!

[ATTACH=full]343514[/ATTACH]

Bitch nigga niko 254… anything trump/democrat related is for amusement… wewe unashika feelings nikama trump hukukamua

Nani ameshika feelings bali sio wewe? Ona tumatusi juu umewashwa. Now you are trying to sh.it on a thread whose contents you don’t even know.

Na wewe thread yako ikikuniwa huwa unapigia @Mundu mulusi simu direct line. @slevyn you need to grow up. Whether you are a mod or not you need to grow up.

I often assume you are a mod because you were here in May 2015 before Wanderi even closed shop. RIP

project much??:rolleyes::D:D:Dhaiya endelea kulamba wounds but that wont change the fact that you and your dear leaders are loooooooooooossers
[ATTACH=full]343515[/ATTACH]

Haiya!

This is now too crazy. So what’s next?

I’ve seen this cartoon depicting Trump in a casket…

:D:D:D Still hopeful?

20th Jan premium tears

You sound nervous. You aren’t comfortable in your stolen win. You are looking for validation from MAGA supporters but hamtapata.