The Coup in Zimbabwe

http://gadocartoons.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/Nov-16-17-The-Coup-in-Zimbabwe--1024x724.jpg

The post The Coup in Zimbabwe appeared first on Gado.

Continue reading…

Cowards are those who could not beat me when I was young but have decided to do so when I am 93 years" ~ Robert Mugabe

This was long overdue.

This is exactly why the Kenya military is very well compensated.

Thats no coup, the millitary are just protecting their interests (it has been said here that they were the biggest beneficiaries of the repossesd white farms). They now have absolute control of whoever will take over, other than if mugabe would have died being president.

The money recovered from the Finance Minister’s home after his arrest by the military.
Was he running the central bank from his house?

[ATTACH=full]139414[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]139415[/ATTACH]

if those are in Zimbabwean currency then that may be 1000 kshs

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
hii unaeka kwa money gun na kunyeshea slay queens.
wakitoka nazo hata haziwezi honga watchman afungue gate ya bedsitter after hours

I remember tumewahi lewa tukaamua kupitia K-street kusumbua then one nigga offered 1000 zimbabwean dollars to hoes hanging on the window and one hoe agreed. Bad thing he did not have the currency he would have nutted for cents

tulisema muwache umalaya

hii inaweza kuwa set up pia sioni vile Mwiraria anaweza weka pesa kwa nyumba hivo he knows about cayman islands

niaje navy seal. Jana nilipata derailment hangover inaniua tukutane Nairobi Area lunch time kuku na ugali on me

swafi sanaa DCIO

This is Zimbabwe we are talking about.

:smiley: ukitaka kuua mbukusu, mwitie ukali na kuku

Naona US $ hapo in 100s

what the fuck!!!

[ATTACH=full]139468[/ATTACH]

You are delusional if you think paying the military well prevents a coup.
Presidents ensure that generals and other high ranking officials are people they can trust and are loyal to them to prevent coups

Boss, Zimbabwean military is pampered. The top brass were the main beneficiaries of Mugabe’s land reforms and other nationalization processes…